Team-BHP - Islamabad Jeep Club 9 th August 09

-   4x4 Excursions (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/4x4-excursions/)
-   -   Islamabad Jeep Club 9 th August 09 (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/4x4-excursions/63581-islamabad-jeep-club-9-th-august-09-a.html)

Dear Friends

Had another Sunday full of fun n Offroading

Although not many confirmed their prog on net but we started our journey with 10 different 4x4's

As usual we found new tracks, in which few were tough n few were normal

Weather was excellent. It rained while we were coming out of the tracks.

Lot of pics n videos were taken by our friends which will be uploaded in due course of time

Thanx once again to all the friends who came for offroading n missed all who were not present

Hope to see them on our next event

Thanx

All IJC Members

Hope you will like them

More from my Gallery

Cool pics, seems you people had a great time. Which car is that toyota pick up.

Few more coming from my side

IMO the tires on the black rubicon are not proper offroad tires. The thread pattern does not suit offroading.

It is Toyota RKR with diesel engine 2 B diesel

Originally Posted by Abbas (Post 1432303)
Cool pics, seems you people had a great time. Which car is that toyota pick up.

Originally Posted by aamir567 (Post 1432321)
It is Toyota RKR with diesel engine 2 B diesel

Is that an import their or its available ex showroom. When will we have such cars in india ???

We do have a similar one from TATA. Its called Xenon.

The performance of Rubicon was upto the mark on the terrains we were Offroading

Originally Posted by Abbas (Post 1432320)
IMO the tires on the black rubicon are not proper offroad tires. The thread pattern does not suit offroading.

nice, seems u guys had fun.

Amir Bhai,

You have a great inclines there. good performance.

Although i have hundreds of pictures , but i will upload few more

Aamri bhai do you guys ever tired of OTRs?? hehe just kidding!

having a 4x4 vehicle and keeping it neat and clean by not going offroad! ho hi nahi sakta!!

as always nice assortment of 4x4 vehicles and the terrain to test the vehicles.

my favorite LC II SWB, this time its got the doors too!

Happy Independence day to you guys!lol:

@ Parm

Thanx for your wishes
Happy Independence Day to U all

Actually its the other way around,Our members of IJC are always starving for new tracks & they want Offroading on every sunday.
But i make programmes on consecutive sundays

Originally Posted by Parm (Post 1432935)
Aamri bhai do you guys ever tired of OTRs?? hehe just kidding!

having a 4x4 vehicle and keeping it neat and clean by not going offroad! ho hi nahi sakta!!

as always nice assortment of 4x4 vehicles and the terrain to test the vehicles.

my favorite LC II SWB, this time its got the doors too!

Happy Independence day to you guys!lol: