(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
- -
Woofer & Amp
(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/11797-woofer-amp.html)
i need to upgrade my ice, though i need to know how much will my pioneer 304 woofer and sony 504 amp will fetch. i'f like the prices in breakups please. thanks a lot. also can anyone suggest a good amp and woofer combo. i want to get kicker all way though am not sure about the prices. i havent sought the budget as yet but i guess around 15 max. if its less then if i get a good price i shall sell my stuff first and purchase new later. also need to get the pioneer DVD 5750 i think indash flip screen one. can anyone quote prices for the same too. thanks
Kicker amps, subs n speakers alone will set u back by a good 1 to 1.5 lakhs. And if u want that HU too, be prepared for atleast a 2lakh bill..and a killer setup :D
no killer setup yaar but a good one. speakers of kicker are for 5k. though im plannin components front and back, friend owns a shop. so ill get the prices for the same. dvd player is for rs. 28000 but that i guess will be last update.
If ur gettin the Kicker sub, go only for the Solobarics. The other round ones arn't that good IMO
A good mono amp will cost you 10k. A good sub will cost you 4k plus. Then you need a box and cables. solobarics cost 12k up right?
Oh yeah i need some pricing for Kickers too solobarics and components, Delhi specific pricing. Coz last time i heard the name kicker solobarics someone said it was 19K
thanks for the upgrade prices ppl but i need the eval to my current one plus any buyers for the same ?
Solobarics 15"ers cost upwards of 18k i think..Kicker amps are bloody expensive too..
Originally Posted by karthik247 Solobarics 15"ers cost upwards of 18k i think..Kicker amps are bloody expensive too.. |
damn thats pretty expensive..would rather go for MTX subs..
at the pirce of the solobarics i would consider ID. the solobarics are great subs but the ID can provide great SQ. resale on electronics is rather poor. expect 40-60% of MRP depending on condition. so i guess you can expect 1.5-2K for the sub and 2-3K for the amp.
any offers on the woofers im looking for 1800 or 2000 for the same or should i give it to my dealer
for how much will you sell ur 504 AMP? I am interested in buying one !
woofer is only left up for sale.
Thread shifted to the "In Car Entertainment" forum. Please post in the correct forum.