Team-BHP - Need help on audio setup for my Aveo
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   In-Car Entertainment (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/)
-   -   Need help on audio setup for my Aveo (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/11977-need-help-audio-setup-my-aveo.html)

Hi All !!

I am waiting for my Aveo's delivery however need your expert suggestion on the Audio setup (HU + 2 rear speakers only). The dealer is providing me an option of Kenwood 3029 single DIN MP3 player or Blaupunkt Bermuda both at 8K each.

My budget is around 10k (can strectch a bit if something really good is available for couple of thousands more) for 2 rear spkrs + HU. I want MP3 player and a good enough bass effect and purchase it with genuine billing as i need to get it insured as well. Please let me know the HU make and compatible set of rear spkrs as per your knowledge / experience.

BTW .. also advice on some necessary features to look for as i am a novice on car audios and also what would be the best possible setup and wats your opinion on the above 2 mentioned models.

Also i read somewhere that SBI is offering car finance at 7% reducing ... pls let me know if this is prevailent in Delhi as the offer i have is 10% reducing from a nationalised bank.

Would appreciate your answers ASAP.

Quote:

Originally Posted by namit
Also i read somewhere that SBI is offering car finance at 7% reducing ... pls let me know if this is prevailent in Delhi as the offer i have is 10% reducing from a nationalised bank.

You can call Manik at 9811775777, he owns a tire shop, an I C E shop and a car finance business. He will be able to guide you re the audio and the finance issues.

Quote:

I am waiting for my Aveo's delivery however need your expert suggestion on the Audio setup (HU + 2 rear speakers only). The dealer is providing me an option of Kenwood 3029 single DIN MP3 player or Blaupunkt Bermuda both at 8K each.