Team-BHP - Good SPL Sound

-   In-Car Entertainment (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/)
-   -   Good SPL Sound (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/21653-good-spl-sound-3.html)

Originally Posted by esteem_lover (Post 380649)
agree: absolutely right, LBM. i hope we can suggest about 300 different kinds of setups for him before that.

There are only two kind of setups i have seen. one by blueraven 316 and other THE BEST option by navin sir.. where are ur other 298 kinds of setups...

Waiting For Them

Originally Posted by Jas6789 (Post 381346)
There are only two kind of setups i have seen. one by blueraven 316 and other THE BEST option by navin sir.. where are ur other 298 kinds of setups...

Waiting For Them

dont wait for them or your budget will get disturbed....like KB&ST which start with few thousands like you and spent lakhs.....

So like both Navin Ji and Raven has suggested go there way......you will be well in your budget.....

which brands are to be considered for monoblock amps and subs for SPL setup?

Originally Posted by procircuit_234 (Post 2370482)
which brands are to be considered for monoblock amps and subs for SPL setup?

There are many good brands but what do you want to achieve ???

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker (Post 2370819)
There are many good brands but what do you want to achieve ???

pure clean deep bass.not just boom boom.