Old 27th February 2007, 15:09   #31

To Esteem Lover

Originally Posted by esteem_lover View Post
absolutely right, LBM. i hope we can suggest about 300 different kinds of setups for him before that.

There are only two kind of setups i have seen. one by blueraven 316 and other THE BEST option by navin sir.. where are ur other 298 kinds of setups...

Waiting For Them
Old 27th February 2007, 17:18   #32

Originally Posted by Jas6789 View Post
There are only two kind of setups i have seen. one by blueraven 316 and other THE BEST option by navin sir.. where are ur other 298 kinds of setups...

Waiting For Them
dont wait for them or your budget will get disturbed....like KB&ST which start with few thousands like you and spent lakhs.....

So like both Navin Ji and Raven has suggested go there way......you will be well in your budget.....
Old 30th May 2011, 00:19   #33

Re: Good SPL Sound

which brands are to be considered for monoblock amps and subs for SPL setup?
Old 30th May 2011, 11:50   #34

Originally Posted by procircuit_234 View Post
which brands are to be considered for monoblock amps and subs for SPL setup?
There are many good brands but what do you want to achieve ???
Old 30th May 2011, 22:15   #35

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
There are many good brands but what do you want to achieve ???
pure clean deep bass.not just boom boom.