Team-BHP - Need Help on Selection of Speaker Units on Verna
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   In-Car Entertainment (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/)
-   -   Need Help on Selection of Speaker Units on Verna (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/25160-need-help-selection-speaker-units-verna.html)

I am a newbie at this and absolutly no sound and equipments knowledge. I have been surfing a lot to check a good HU (for Verna XI) with maximum features at an affordable price. I am also aware that Blaupunkt does not have much of fan following at this corner but since I was in UK for a short visit I checked the prices here and ordered Blaupunkt Hamburg MP57, considering the number of features packed on to this head unit (USB, AUX IN, Integrated Bluetooth, Mike) at the price £165 (Rs. 13200 inclusive of B&W) which I hope is a bargain though I am yet to realise the same.

Blaupunkt - Car Radios - MP3 Tuners - Hamburg MP57
MP3/WMA playback from CD-R/RW, USB
FM, MW, LW
Full-graphic display with convenient, 3-line MP3 browsing
Bluetooth integrated for hands-free car phone operation and call answer/end via the car radio
Integrated USB port to connect and control external mass storage media
Front Aux-input for external music sources (e. g. MP3 players)
3-band equalizer
4-Channel preamp out to control external amplifiers (front/rear)
Sub-out for subwoofer control (variable level/frequency)
4 x 45 Watts Max. power
Flip release panel
Pre-equipped for navigation voice output
iPod-ready: iPod connection with optional interface