Old 10th October 2007, 16:39   #46

Originally Posted by Andy73 View Post
This ICE must be costing above 5lakh. Gunbir ji, any reward for guessing. I should be sharing it with navin ji. :-)
Sure, Andy... If you get all the following parts right, we will send you a prize. Pakka!

HU: ??
Amp(s): ??
Sub(s): ??

Chalo ab sab gass karo!

Originally Posted by navin View Post
let me guess....a Dapic HU, Dhoom amps and an Xpold sub. :-)
Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! For the sake of everything holy in this world... Navinji, its a good thing I have a strong heart...

Last edited by gunbir : 10th October 2007 at 16:41.
Old 10th October 2007, 17:36   #47

Gunman,
I presume prize is not only for ANDY & one can change or post a new guess before it's disclosed right!!

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
Sure, Andy... If you get all the following parts right, we will send you a prize. Pakka!

HU: HX-d2 or kenwood cd-01
Amp(s): Tru tech
Sub(s): Dual idq 12"

Chalo ab sab gass karo!

Old 10th October 2007, 20:08   #48

Originally Posted by Gill View Post
Gunman,
I presume prize is not only for ANDY & one can change or post a new guess before it's disclosed right!!
Of course... but no go... keep trying.
Old 10th October 2007, 22:00   #49

Nice Pics, the system must sound good. MLK2 pricing ??
Old 10th October 2007, 22:41   #50

My lips are sealed .... that is going to be one hell of a setup.
Old 11th October 2007, 00:36   #51

amp =gxxxxxx
hu=hx/alp
Old 11th October 2007, 02:50   #52

Originally Posted by sk456 View Post
amp =gxxxxxx
hu=hx/alp
No, No...

More to come tomorrow...
Old 11th October 2007, 08:29   #53

Hu-clarion
amp-audison
sub-hertz

:-)
Old 11th October 2007, 09:35   #54

Boss, there are millions of amps, subs and HU's. How in the world can one guess out 3 of those in a combination which you do not prefer to reveal?
Old 11th October 2007, 10:04   #55

HU: McIntosh MX406
Amp: McIntosh MCC406M
Sub(s): Seas Lotus

I figure trying to list model numbers only further reduces my chances of guessing correctly but what the heck...
Old 11th October 2007, 10:27   #56

Amplifier : McIntosh ? ? ?
Old 11th October 2007, 11:17   #57

Well, with the Milles in there, I'd wager the amps are no less than Audison VRx series. Unless you folks are planning to break out the other TRUs you've been hoarding

The AirMilles are no more (AFAIK) so I'd put my money on IDQs (most likely 12" x 2 and not 10" x 2 -- because this is a "booted" car). I don't think the subs are going to be Seas drivers on this one. To be more sure/confused, is this going to be an owner-driven car or a chauffeur-driven car?

For the HU, I'm putting my money on a McIntosh MX. (I don't think its going to be the Kenwood 9x series anyway. I'm ruling out Becker too).

Am I getting hot or am I getting cold?
Old 11th October 2007, 11:24   #58

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post
Well, with the Milles in there, I'd wager the amps are no less than Audison VRx series. Unless you folks are planning to break out the other TRUs you've been hoarding

The AirMilles are no more (AFAIK) so I'd put my money on IDQs (most likely 12" x 2 and not 10" x 2 -- because this is a "booted" car). I don't think the subs are going to be Seas drivers on this one. To be more sure/confused, is this going to be an owner-driven car or a chauffeur-driven car?

For the HU, I'm putting my money on a McIntosh MX. (I don't think its going
to be the Kenwood 9x series anyway. I'm ruling out Becker too).

Gunbir paaji, aren't you teasing us all too much?
Old 11th October 2007, 11:46   #59

Originally Posted by gunbir View Post
More to come tomorrow...
MF said it best. the odds of getting all 3 right is very long. gunbir stop making everyone froth at the mouth and post those Install Pics!

Autopsyche, if you have any control over those install pics please excersie it.
Old 11th October 2007, 11:57   #60

Originally Posted by rocksterraghu View Post
Gunbir paaji, aren't you teasing us all too much?
Yes, maybe...

Originally Posted by Vino_David View Post
Hu-clarion
amp-audison
sub-hertz
Ahh... but you have to be specific my friend

Originally Posted by hydrashok View Post

For the HU, I'm putting my money on a McIntosh MX. (I don't think its going to be the Kenwood 9x series anyway. I'm ruling out Becker too).

Ash-ok, So near yet so far... And yes its getting hot in here

Last edited by gunbir : 11th October 2007 at 11:59.