Team-BHP - Budget of 20 k, but need a good audio system for my brand new xing
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   In-Car Entertainment (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/)
-   -   Budget of 20 k, but need a good audio system for my brand new xing (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/car-entertainment/8406-budget-20-k-but-need-good-audio-system-my-brand-new-xing.html)

Hi,

I have a budget of 20 k.
I apologise if a simliar thread exists, but I have searched all around and new a personalised response based on my requirement.

My main criteria is to have heart thumping effect with clearity when music plays.
Things required would be:

pioneer 6750(to cut down cost by 1k otherwise would have gone for 7750)
woofer
amp
rear and front speakers
Boom Box required or not
Cabling

Apart from the head unit could you give me a well defined configuration along with brand and cost if possible.
I am a novice, so please help.

Thanx in advance to all Bhpians.

well its pretty difficult to accomodate a HU,rear and front speakers,sub,amps,cabling all under 20k..well actually its impossible..
well as u have clearly mentioned u want heart thumping bass with immense clarity..now thats a tough choice to make with that kind of budget..
firstly we would suggest u use components up front but not sure if a xing can accomomdate anything over 4'' in the factory locations..so u might have to mod it a bit..
at the rears as ur very insistant about a sub u can do with a 6'' coax as ud be using them as rear filler only..now ud need either a 5ch(damn expensive),or a 4ch amp and 2ch amp for this setup..but as this would take ur setup way over the budget we recommend u get a good 4ch amp and use 2 ch to run the front comps and the other 2ch to run the sub..and run the rear coax from the HU of the amp..