Old 21st September 2010, 09:40   #1

Hair Trick with LBM's Ride

LBM has done it again

A full fledged Hair Trick (though it was raining and the hair was wet as well, and still it happened)
with 2 Monster 18' Ascendent Audio subs personally signed by SMD # 59,60 (From the 1st 100 subs in the world)

Let the Videos do the talking:

Old 21st September 2010, 09:47   #2

LOL! LOL! This is HILARIOUS.

I hope she's not gone deaf.. LBM, this is wrong. You use ear plugs and torture the poor gal.
Old 21st September 2010, 09:55   #3

Holy Cow!!

That must have been uncomfortable!!
Old 21st September 2010, 10:28   #4

Saw this video on facebook. And now here

Wicked, Insane !! Hats of to the girl who auditioned !!
Old 21st September 2010, 11:30   #5

First, there was a word called Chinese torture. Then it was AC/DC. now its LBM torture.

Does the Indian army pay any referral commissions?
Old 21st September 2010, 12:14   #6

hahahahaha LBMji aapka kamal baal ka dhamaal! my mum would have thrown up by now :P
Old 21st September 2010, 13:07   #7

I have seen this done before at some car show. I cant remember where but I am sure LBM will be able to Google it. LOL. LBM you are absolutely nuts!
Old 21st September 2010, 13:55   #8

All I can say is Jesus me !
I will not sit in that car sorry no chance
Old 21st September 2010, 16:41   #9

That's blow dryer on wheels ..LBM will surely be wanted by girls for giving a unique blow drying they would ever experience on wheels.
Old 21st September 2010, 17:02   #10

Paaji.. Tusi Great ho...
Old 21st September 2010, 20:55   #11

Originally Posted by navin View Post
LBM you are absolutely nuts!
chalo der aaye duroost aaye!

LOL! Navin ji, that means better late than never!

But..hats off to this guy (LBM) for replicating this kinda stuff, am sure there's a jealous lot here

Last edited by Eddy : 21st September 2010 at 23:14. Reason: Sorry, but rules are not meant to be broken. Only two smilies allowed.
Old 21st September 2010, 21:07   #12

HAAAAA Ha

Her expressions were priceless.

By the way, whats the track playing. Very neat one.
Old 21st September 2010, 22:29   #13

kudos to this gal, very brave indeed

so many guys cudnt gather courage to sit in LBM's ride even with the option of free "butter chicken"

but good show LBM, you are the best
Old 22nd September 2010, 00:05   #14

You guys are totally bonkers. Sorry - not just the guys.
Old 22nd September 2010, 03:51   #15

LBM ji, as everyone says, AMAZING, seen such trick on youtube but all those videos were from USA, I think your's is first in India.

but you need to improve the audio quality of the video, use some filters, spoils the fun.

Lastly ICE equipment te shampoo ney kamaal hi karr ditta. :-)