Team-BHP - Photoshop/Digital Art thread
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Et Cetera (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/)
-   -   Photoshop/Digital Art thread (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/et-cetera/3869-photoshop-digital-art-thread-127.html)

So excited to find this thread! but it looks like its dead:disappointed
Wish i can revive this. Here is my submission for the Chevy Beat it it were launched now as an electric
Name:  ChevroletBeatRightFrontThreeQuarter2779.png
Views: 296
Size:  432.2 KB

Tried lowering the Virtus using the images from our official review. Excuse some mistakes. I am a beginner:coldsweat:
Photoshop/Digital Art thread-917c44ef88c8414da3ef731fc4ff96c2.jpeg

Photoshop/Digital Art thread-ea862fe15e314b4490f701818edb71c7.jpeg

Must say, it looks swell!

Quote:

Originally Posted by HMV (Post 5512847)
Tried lowering the Virtus. Excuse some mistakes. I am a beginner.
Must say, it looks swell!

Looks so hot. But maybe if you increase the tyre size and then try the same, it would turn out to be a bomb.
The virtus already has a superb stance and is arguably the best looking sedan this side of 20 lakhs. You have done a Good and clean job on the photoshop.

Here's my take on the virtus where I made it a stationwagon.

Quote:

Originally Posted by raycers_honda (Post 5662847)
Looks so hot. But maybe if you increase the tyre size and then try the same, it would turn out to be a bomb.
The virtus already has a superb stance and is arguably the best looking sedan this side of 20 lakhs. You have done a Good and clean job on the photoshop.

Yes, it’d have looked even better had I done that!

Quote:

Here's my take on the virtus where I made it a stationwagon.
Looks fantastic!

This thread seems really empty, here's a Mustang Fastback that I made in Photoshop. '24Photoshop/Digital Art thread-stangwagon.png
Any inputs from experts is definitely appreciated, I'm just learning this skill.

Quote: