(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
nor does it have hspda or 3g.
going in for a CDMA connection. need help regarding the phone. Which one should I go for ?
Requirements - Bluetooth , Large contact data space and Memory card. Preferred brand - Nokia. Has to be cheap too.
Help please
try a 6265. shouldnt be very expensive.
The 6265 is a slider one na ? I already have a E65 as a slider , a monoblock will do fine. How about the Nokia 6275 ? Any one using it ? Its about 11000 - 11500 INR.
Originally Posted by normally_crazy
(Post 449987)
The 6265 is a slider one na ? I already have a E65 as a slider , a monoblock will do fine. How about the Nokia 6275 ? Any one using it ? Its about 11000 - 11500 INR. |
oi post that review of the E65 yaar. want to know how stable it is and whether it's worth a buy. think it's around 18K now.
the 6275 seems good. its got a good screen and a decent 2mp cam.
Originally Posted by MC Mayank
(Post 440316)
|
Saw the P1 today. It doesnt look that extra-ordinary. Is it available here?
p1 is more like a fusion of Mseries and p series. But not even half as good as p990i I must say.
Got the Nokia 6275 - 11000 INR. will update after using it for while. For now its typical Nokia - brilliant UI , slim and light.
Originally Posted by normally_crazy
(Post 452588)
Got the Nokia 6275 - 11000 INR. will update after using it for while. For now its typical Nokia - brilliant UI , slim and light. |
What happened to the E65??:confused:
Originally Posted by vid6639
(Post 452668)
What happened to the E65??:confused: |
Don sirf ek phone istemaal nahin karta, do do karta hai!!!! :p
Originally Posted by iraghava
(Post 452682)
Don sirf ek phone istemaal nahin karta, do do karta hai!!!! :p |
He also has 7610, 6210 JASJAR (haathi). Recently bought E65 :confused:
wts the current price of n95 with bill in variuos metros, in Delhi it has came down to 30,000 ? am planning to sell of my N80.
Originally Posted by a4_attitude
(Post 453162)
wts the current price of n95 with bill in variuos metros, in Delhi it has came down to 30,000 ? am planning to sell of my N80. |
Hi , withbill is about 30400, withoutbill is 28k , I'm selling mine soon coz of Weak battery life .
Originally Posted by a4_attitude
(Post 453162)
wts the current price of n95 with bill in variuos metros, in Delhi it has came down to 30,000 ? am planning to sell of my N80. |
Yes, its around 30K now.But i seriously dont think its good enough if u are gettin g that just for the sake of GPS. I've heard its got few limitations in terms of map downloading etc which can only be done using GPRS. I'm sure other brands will also launch their mobiles with better GPS system....Its just the beginning of GPS mobiles.........