Team-BHP - P910i Or K750i Or 6681
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Gadgets, Computers & Software (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/gadgets-computers-software/)
-   -   P910i Or K750i Or 6681 (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/gadgets-computers-software/7740-p910i-k750i-6681-a.html)

Hi guys i'm unable to deciding between these 3 phones have 2 buy tomorrow so plz help me ! Yesterday i've sold N90 lol:

hey man -
Go for P910i if you want the fancy of touchscreen and all that - i have used it for 4 months and i was pretty happy with it. you just need to take care of the screen.

Go for K750i if you need the camera -its 2 megapix and it rocks - the sound quality is quite nice - i have been using this for last 2-3 months !!!

Go for 6681 if you want Nokia phone with almost all features - but a slower one.

HI, In all nokia latest phones like 6630,6680,6681,N90 Sound from lodspeaker is very worse. When u hear mp3 in p-910 sounds it's rock's . How the quality of sound in k750 as compared to p-910? btw I've used p-910 before in NOV o4 when it's launch .

i would advise u to really wait just a month more coz many new devices are slated for the Nov launch.
first of all is the mighty upgrade to the P910i, the Sony Ericsson P950 feat. Symbian UIQ v3.0, gigabyte range in-built memory, 2MP cam, 3G, WIFI and all the works....def worth the buck.
then there is the new imate with win mobile 5.
sony ericsson is also coming out with W550i and W850i Walkman series phones. really awesome!
not the best time to go out and buy a new handset.

I know but it won't be released anytime soon all for 1quarter 05 !

I know but it won't be released anytime soon all for 1quarter 06 !

I don't know abt 6681, but i have a 6680 and its really nice. Try to go for that instead of the 6681. Its' got almost everyting and the sound quality of the mp3's is really really good.