![]() | |
Originally Posted by ch.nathan
(Post 2158366)
Since long I have been hunting for a Zen in Bangalore. Guys, what do you think of this deal? - Zen 2003 LXI BS2, 2 owners, 83000kms. -- Engine, Gear, AC and Body are in excellent condition. -- Cassette player and FM system with 4 speakers. -- Sold by Maruti TrueValue after the so called 120-point checks and repairs. -- 6 months warranty and 3 free services. --- Quoted price = 1.75 lakhs. |
Originally Posted by ch.nathan
(Post 2158366)
Since long I have been hunting for a Zen in Bangalore. Guys, what do you think of this deal? - Zen 2003 LXI BS2, 2 owners, 83000kms. -- Engine, Gear, AC and Body are in excellent condition. -- Cassette player and FM system with 4 speakers. -- Sold by Maruti TrueValue after the so called 120-point checks and repairs. -- 6 months warranty and 3 free services. --- Quoted price = 1.75 lakhs. |
Originally Posted by Wayfarer 4x4
(Post 2158945)
Experts, Quick one... Choice has come down to - Location - Bangalore 1. 2005 Maruti Baleno Vxi, Run 50K, 2nd Owner - Final Price @ Rs.2.75L 2. 2001 Honda City 1.5 Exi, Run 63K, 3rd Owner - Final Price @ Rs. 2.10L My budget is only around 2.0L... Will be used mainly for city driving in Bangalore... Both cars are maintained fairly well, but OHC interiors do show some age... The Baleno is a huge stretch in terms of my budget... Is it worth it?... I will be using the car myself for the next two years atleast, will be selling it off after that to upgrade to a bigger car then... OHC/Baleno Experts... Kindly advise... |
Originally Posted by selfdrive
(Post 2163577)
I am looking to buy a used car in Pune and appreciate your advice Budget: 6L Monthly average running: between 1000 to 1500 km Must have: Airbags, ABS, Decent FE (at least 10kmpl) Are these expectations fair for the budget or should I consider going in for a new Figo? Thanks again! |
Originally Posted by archat68
(Post 2163591)
Looking for a used Swift LDi or a Getz CRDi not more than 3 years old in Kolkata. What should be the expected price? |
Originally Posted by sammycoolster
(Post 2170619)
I am a newbie to buying a used car. I have 2 deals in front of me as follows: a) Honda Civic V MT(Mar '08) 6000 kms run - violet color. car is first owner driven. The dealer is asking me for 11.3 lacs here in bangalore and with his commision.,I will shell out 11.57 L from my pocket. b) Skoda Laura Ambiente TDI CR (Jun '10) 9000 kms run, Cappucino Beige color. Its second owner and I will be the 3rd owner. Dealer is asking for 13 Lacs all inclusive. Which do you think is a better deal for me, considering the fact that I am going to keep the car for another 4 years atleast. Which is a good option financially and from a reliability point of view in the long run. The car also should not burn a hole in my pocket in terms of huge maintenance costs. Also after 4 years which car do you think will sell easily so that I can change it. Appreciate your help. Its kind of urgent. Thanks |
Originally Posted by swapnil.rahate
(Post 2169974)
How much for 2007 Honda City 1.5 Zx GXI in Mumbai????? |
Originally Posted by sammycoolster
(Post 2170619)
I am a newbie to buying a used car. I have 2 deals in front of me as follows: a) Honda Civic V MT(Mar '08) 6000 kms run - violet color. car is first owner driven. The dealer is asking me for 11.3 lacs here in bangalore and with his commision.,I will shell out 11.57 L from my pocket. b) Skoda Laura Ambiente TDI CR (Jun '10) 9000 kms run, Cappucino Beige color. Its second owner and I will be the 3rd owner. Dealer is asking for 13 Lacs all inclusive. Which do you think is a better deal for me, considering the fact that I am going to keep the car for another 4 years atleast. Which is a good option financially and from a reliability point of view in the long run. The car also should not burn a hole in my pocket in terms of huge maintenance costs. Also after 4 years which car do you think will sell easily so that I can change it. Appreciate your help. Its kind of urgent. Thanks |