(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
2011 530d, 18k on the clock, 38 lacs. Is this a fair price? Thanks for the help!
Hi All
I am on look out for Mitsubishi cedia, have came across one Jul-2010 registered, 50K on odo Mumbai registered. Owner asking 3.75L.
HOw much one should pay for the same, In my opinion 4.5 yrs old Cedia should not cost me more than 3L.
Request to advice on the price
Originally Posted by sankdeshmukh
(Post 3557503)
Hi All
I am on look out for Mitsubishi cedia, have came across one Jul-2010 registered, 50K on odo Mumbai registered. Owner asking 3.75L.
HOw much one should pay for the same, In my opinion 4.5 yrs old Cedia should not cost me more than 3L.
Request to advice on the price |
You are right there. Cedia has very low resale value. 3L is good enough, rest depends on the condition and whether or not you really like it.
Cedia's have low resale with one issue being availaility of parts. I was getting a good one in Delhi for about 2.5 but someone who used to work at a Mitsubishi dealership advised against buying due to delays in getting parts. Brilliant car though. Should not be more than 3 L n any case.
CDM
Originally Posted by Stiggy
(Post 3557399)
2011 530d, 18k on the clock, 38 lacs. Is this a fair price? Thanks for the help! |
For a 530d seems fair. Bring it down by a couple of lacs if u can.
Got a used Polo 1.6.
47 K odo. 2 nd owner, Car in decent nick except for the alloys which were bent.
Paid 3.47 L
Originally Posted by Stiggy
(Post 3557399)
2011 530d, 18k on the clock, 38 lacs. Is this a fair price? Thanks for the help! |
I'm planning on offering 35 lacs, let's see where it gets me.. :)
What would be the fair price for a 2009 Ritz VXI done about 50k kms in Chennai? I am getting quotes of 2.9 - 3 lacs from Maruti True Value for a couple of cars of this vintage.
Dear all,
I am planning to sell of my Swift Vxi. Can you all share your experiences on how much should it fetch me. Below are the details for you to give your suggestions in a better way.
Model - Maruti Suzuki Swift Vxi
Make - Aug - 2005, 1.3 L
Color - Silver
Odo reading - 51,000
Registration - MH-03
Owner - i am the 3rd owner and using it since Feb - 2011.
Features - well maintained dual tone seat covers, double din JVC stereo, JBL component speaker set, rear spoiler.
Considerations - few scratches and dents along the front side.
Appreciate your valuable inputs and suggestions. Thanks a lot.
Originally Posted by Mitzoomer
(Post 3557973)
Dear all,
I am planning to sell of my Swift Vxi. Can you all share your experiences on how much should it fetch me. Below are the details for you to give your suggestions in a better way.
Model - Maruti Suzuki Swift Vxi
Make - Aug - 2005, 1.3 L
Color - Silver
Odo reading - 51,000
Registration - MH-03
Owner - i am the 3rd owner and using it since Feb - 2011.
Features - well maintained dual tone seat covers, double din JVC stereo, JBL component speaker set, rear spoiler.
Considerations - few scratches and dents along the front side.
Appreciate your valuable inputs and suggestions. Thanks a lot. |
A fair price would be about Rs. 1.6 lacs or so. This is considering that you are the third owner.
Also, components and modifications actually reduces the car value to some extent. So your amps and components will not help in any additional value.
Originally Posted by GreenmachinE
(Post 3557765)
Got a used Polo 1.6.
47 K odo. 2 nd owner, Car in decent nick except for the alloys which were bent.
Paid 3.47 L |
That's a great deal IMO. By the way, you did not mention the car's year of manufacture.
Whats the best price for :-
- 2009 Fiat Linea MJD Emotion Pack
- First owner
- 112000 kms
- New tyres
- Insurance valid till April 2015
Am getting quotes like 2.5 lakhs, is the resale value of Fiats this pathetic?
Originally Posted by ishlinea7260
(Post 3558549)
Am getting quotes like 2.5 lakhs, is the resale value of Fiats this pathetic? |
Considering how much its run the quote seems to be fair. Because high mileage and fiat brand is definitely not a good combination even though it's a nice car
Originally Posted by ishlinea7260
(Post 3558549)
Am getting quotes like 2.5 lakhs, is the resale value of Fiats this pathetic? |
Originally Posted by zombiedriver
(Post 3558564)
Considering how much its run the quote seems to be fair. Because high mileage and fiat brand is definitely not a good combination even though it's a nice car |
Exactly my thoughts. Its a 5/6 year old FIAT car which has had a facelift too and with over a lakh under the hood. Is the price quoted by a dealer or a individual? Irrespective of this, it may be in the range of +/- 10-15k max variation.
Dear all,
I am planning to sell of my Getz Prime GVS CRDI. Details are given below.
Please share your experiences on how much should it fetch me.
Model - Getz Prime GVS CRDI
Make - Nov - 2007, 1.5L Registered on Jan 2008
Color - White
Odo reading - 1,11,150
Registration - KA-04
Owner - First Owner.
Features - Very well maintained, new Bridgestone tyres, Pioneer Stereo, rear Defoger.
Considerations - Minor scratches on rear bumper.
Appreciate your valuable inputs and suggestions. Thanks a lot.