Team-BHP > Motor-Sports > Int'l Motorsport

Old 26th August 2006, 00:15   #1

Location: Windsor, Canada... But still a Bombay-Boy at heart !!!
Interesting F1 Pics...

Found these interesting pics online, courtesy: FOX Sports.

Glugg..Glugg... Kimi

Fonsi takes his competition seriously.

Renault boys make their point.

Fonsi has his eyes on the prize. "World Championship?! Why cant I get this instead ??"

Prove you are the best F1 fan, guess the driver ???
Old 26th August 2006, 02:37   #2

Kimi's the "man".
That girl surely has a huge rack. Time to put airbag technology in F1 cars.
Old 26th August 2006, 05:50   #3

These aren't interesting pictures. They are just some random pictures.

Now following is what I call Interesting F1 picture
Old 2nd September 2006, 21:27   #4

the driver in the ferrari is micheal schumacher isn't it ???
more over i have come across another pic of the playstation girl ... in a magazine ... but nothin hot like this one....
Old 3rd September 2006, 03:44   #5

Originally Posted by rranjith_kum
the driver in the ferrari is micheal schumacher isn't it ???
more over i have come across another pic of the playstation girl ... in a magazine ... but nothin hot like this one....
u guessed Schumacher coz of thr red helmet ??? well, its actually Valentino Rossi at Imola, testing for Ferrari.
Old 3rd September 2006, 12:15   #6

Guess who this 6 year old turned out to be???

Source:www.mschumacher.net/schumi/bio

Last edited by R32_GTR : 3rd September 2006 at 12:17.
Old 3rd September 2006, 12:31   #7

THE TYRELL T34

JUST 1 QUESTION....WHY??? AND.....

WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE AVERAGE PIT STOP TIME ON ONE OF THESE????

They were a good sight to watch though.....
Old 4th September 2006, 16:25   #8

thot that guys was shcumi as well....that girl sure looks hot !!
Old 4th September 2006, 16:48   #9

Guy... F1 car.. where??? I didnt see anything besides that MINDBLOWING woman.. now if there was some way to get those 2 clown's out of the picture.... Photoshop guru's are you listening??Sir Rudy perhaps.....

Last edited by 2L8uLoose : 4th September 2006 at 16:55.
Old 4th September 2006, 21:04   #10

Originally Posted by vinod
....that girl sure looks hot !!
hey , looks hot ?? SHE IS HOT ......... I always said I luv them monster trucks ...

Originally Posted by 2L8uLoose
now if there was some way to get those 2 clown's out of the picture....
It seems you aint focussed enough .... coz I sure as hell cant see no two clowns , all I can see are two inflated air bags

Old 4th September 2006, 23:45   #11

i would like to know that old pic who are those two shaking hands each other. is it aryton senna? i m jus guessin it plz temme plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i wanna know who are those 2 plz
Old 5th September 2006, 01:55   #12

Looks like Senna on the left and Prost on the right.

Shan2nu
Old 5th September 2006, 04:10   #13

yup. it is Senna and "the Professor".
Old 5th September 2006, 09:46   #14

Originally Posted by khaadu75
It seems you aint focussed enough .... coz I sure as hell cant see no two clowns , all I can see are two inflated air bags
sorry bhai....kya kare.. galti se mistake hua.... inflated airbag's... blow up dolls... same difference na!!

i would like to know that old pic who are those two shaking hands each other. is it aryton senna? i m jus guessin it plz temme plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i wanna know who are those 2 plz
Dude your in some SERIOUS TROUBLE if you don't know who those 2 are.... and your liable to come in for a bit of ragging here.. even though the supreme court has banned it..dubara mat puchna!

Last edited by 2L8uLoose : 5th September 2006 at 09:48.
Old 5th September 2006, 11:06   #15

Senna wants to have a go at Schmuk...