Team-BHP - On the 18th attempt, I finally am approved to say "Hello" to all fellow T-BHP members
Team-BHP

Team-BHP (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   On the 18th attempt, I finally am approved to say "Hello" to all fellow T-BHP members (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/109502-18th-attempt-i-finally-am-approved-say-hello-all-fellow-t-bhp-members.html)

And on the 18th attempt, I finally am approved to say Hello to all fellow Team-BHP members!!!
Hello everyone,
To tell you all a bit about me, I am Srinivas a Software Programmer by profession and a Research Scholar(Computers and Automobiles) by Passion!! Born and brought up in Mysore, I am in Bengaluru during the week to earn my bread and at Mysore during the weekend to sit peacefully and eat it:)
I have treaded over most of the paths that come after “ www.team-bhp.com/......” in the past 4-5 years of my free time at office and after 17 futile attempts have been approved a membership of this elite club/forum. I would first like to thank the Mods for waving a green flag this time and at the same time would like to mention that I wouldn’t have given up even if my 18th try would turn unsuccessful. (Now Mods, please don’t revoke my membership just to check my Perseverance please:)
I used to shuttle between Mysore and Bengaluru with my Swift for the past three years and now that it’s sold, I use the Modified Tata Safari ’99 for the travel. The other car in stable is an Opel Corsa GSI ‘04. The Opel and the Safari are soon going to get a new comrade this Diwali. I have booked a car that I fell in love with, right from when it was launched and the love continues to linger even now. Yes, you have guessed it right!! It is a FIAT GP 1.3 Multijet 90HP in White robes (Bossa Nova White) and is scheduled for delivery on October the 28th. My other interests lie in wildlife, photography and off-roading.