Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 10th February 2012, 18:34   #1

Third try and I'm in

Hi T-BHPians,

Finally after my 3rd application, my membership was approved on 9th Feb 2012. I kept checking my mailbox every 30 mins, after this 3rd application, waiting for an e-mail of approval from Team-BHP. Yes, I was waiting for the mail and not wishing, as I was pretty sure that it'd get approved this time because 'Three Golden Questions' were answered from my heart ( the mind, kind of, stops working that good, at 3am ).

About me: I'm 21 years old and in my final year of B.tech. I am a Car and Gadget fanatic and love to read and 'write' about them, too. I love classic rock ( crazy pink floyd fan ) and I'm a novice guitarist, too. I started driving when I turned 18 (dad goes by the rules, and I go by dad's rules), and before that I was only allowed to call shotgun and take the front passenger's seat, but never the driver's.

Where I put up: Delhi.

The cars I've owned: Well, I've never really bought my own car, but dad's cars = my cars . I'd be mentioning only those cars which I have driven, too (oldest first).

1. Maruti Suzuki Esteem 1.3l
2. Hyundai Santro Zip plus
3. Hyundai Getz (P) - *SOLD
4. Chevrolet Optra SRV
5. Hyundai i10 1.1l era
6. Hyundai i20 magna (p)

PS - I posted about the membership approval on my FB account, and my friends are SUPER jealous. HAHA. Love it.

Thanks
Ayush Gupta

Last edited by ayushSRV : 10th February 2012 at 19:01.
ayushSRV is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 10th February 2012, 20:37   #2
Senior - BHPian

Welcome abroad Ayush.

The last I checked, there are NO ownership logs on Chevrolet Optra SRV. For this reason, I would stay tuned for your ownership log.

Though you might have gone through the Rules & Announcements section, I suggest you to have a quick glance one more time before you start posting on the forum.