Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 5th June 2014, 02:04   #1
BHPian

Namaste BHPians

Namaste Everyone,

I am a Doctor from Davangere(Karnataka), previously a business city now which has been completely transformed into an educational city. Last year I relocated to Mysore after my graduation.

My intuition led me to discover Team-BHP in 2007, while I was browsing to gather information regarding to purchase a new car. After being a guest visitor for so many years, now gave it a thought of becoming a member which led me to be a part of this automotive awesomeness called 'Team-BHP'.
I sincerely thank moderators for accepting me into your community.

Previously we have owned
1997 Maruti Suzuki Omni which served us for 11 long years in which we covered the length and breadth of Karnataka including trips carrying 8 of us, 5 adults and 3 kids to Tirupathi thrice.
2003 Tvs Scooty pep

Now we have following machines in our garage
2008 Maruti Suzuki Swift D'zire Zdi
2013 Tata Indica Ev2 LS
2008 Bajaj Pulsar 200
2009 Honda Activa

I Love Volkswagen Polo GT Tdi, Tata Safari Storme, Toyota Fortuner and BMW 320D and I am wishing to see these mean machines in our garage in the near future.

Apart from automobiles I enjoy travelling, reading and recently I have been bitten by fitness bug.

I am looking forward to have an awesome experience in the community.

Happy Motoring
Attached Thumbnails
Namaste BHPians-1401911886947.jpg  

Namaste BHPians-1401911907024.jpg  

KING DYSP is offline   (5) Thanks
Old 5th June 2014, 07:10   #2
Senior - BHPian

re: Namaste BHPians

Namaskara & Team-BHP ge nimage swagatha. You are from the land of the famous and tasty dosaaaa!!!

Great taste of vehicles you have and here is wishing your dream comes true soon!
TorqueyTechie is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 5th June 2014, 08:04   #3

Welcome to Team BHP doctor sahab