Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Old 21st August 2006, 02:48   #1

hi people

I just joined team-BHP,so I'll enjoy
writing to u guyz and get the expert views.

Eklavya

From support team: We expect proper introductions from members. That help to know each other better.

Last edited by Rudra Sen : 21st August 2006 at 06:08.
Old 21st August 2006, 07:00   #2

Originally Posted by Eklavya
hi people

I just joined team-BHP,so I'll enjoy
writing to u guyz and get the expert views.

Eklavya

From support team: We expect proper introductions from members. That help to know each other better.
Hi Eklavya , Welcome Aboard ... wonder why it took you so long to join , this is if you are the same guy that I'm thinking you are . So put down a proper intro ...

Hint -- 3000 GTO ??

Old 21st August 2006, 11:24   #3

Originally Posted by khaadu75
Hi Eklavya , Welcome Aboard ... wonder why it took you so long to join , this is if you are the same guy that I'm thinking you are . So put down a proper intro ...

Hint -- 3000 GTO ??

Sorry buddies if I dissappointed u with my Intro
I'll soon post my Introduction soon.
Yes I am that Eklavya only, u r thinking off (Mitsubishi 3000Gt vr4)
nice talking to bro.

Old 21st August 2006, 11:35   #4

Arrey its Eklayya!!!

Dude its nice to see you here... Like Khaadu said, wonder what took you so long...
Old 21st August 2006, 11:46   #5

well I certainly got attached to this site when I first visited it.Anyway
I recently bought 3000 gt vr4,this baby is doing 300bhp stock (1/4 in 13.7@104mph) so me and my team has just started to turn this sweet baby into a monster.If you guyz could recommend me some good links for helping me out with.
Moreover I also bought Honda city 1.5 type 1 and I am planning to turbochare it,could anyone recommend me the correct boost pressure with stock internals.
infact that's all I have now and I used to own Skoda octavia (barracuda 235bhp) and a vertical door white lancer(venom).
I think tat is all about my intro and I forgot to say "iam from Delhi".

Eklavya
Old 21st August 2006, 11:49   #6

Sasriyakaal

Originally Posted by gunbir
Arrey its Eklayya!!!

Dude its nice to see you here... Like Khaadu said, wonder what took you so long...
Yup Pa Ji
It is me I was just exploring around for few days in team Bhp especially
replies made by (witnesstowonder AKA Nivit Bhasin).
This guy is busted man.
Old 21st August 2006, 12:17   #7

I recently bought 3000 gt vr4,this baby is doing 300bhp stock (1/4 in 13.7@104mph) so me and my team has just started to turn this sweet baby into a monster
Oh boy, that car used to be my favorite in the 90s. Looks like an exotic, goes like stink and is loaded with all goodies - AWD, 4 exhausts, twin turbo etc. How about some pictures? And if you dont mind sharing...how much did you pick it up for?

Welcome to the Team-BHP!
Old 21st August 2006, 12:46   #8

Originally Posted by GTO
Oh boy, that car used to be my favorite in the 90s. Looks like an exotic, goes like stink and is loaded with all goodies - AWD, 4 exhausts, twin turbo etc. How about some pictures? And if you dont mind sharing...how much did you pick it up for?

Welcome to the Team-BHP!
Yup! it is loaded with gizmos and power under the hood.
I have some pics of this car,but it would look different when it will be completed.
I picked up the car for 15 lakhs,it is little bit expensive but still worth to try as we don't get many.

Eklavya

Old 21st August 2006, 12:47   #9

sorry for the image but follow the this link::
http://www.cardomain.com/member_page...60_19_full.jpg
Old 21st August 2006, 19:42   #10
aZa

Hey eklavya, welcome to the club. Seen ur 3000GT at Arush's and boy does it look awesome a worthy upgrade frm the Barracuda i must say
Old 21st August 2006, 20:27   #11

I have some pics of this car,but it would look different when it will be completed.

Eklavya

Hey Eklavya,

Welcome Aboard And Enjoy Your Stay.
Welcome To Team-Bhp.
So Are You Modifying Your Car ??

Mugen_Power.
Old 21st August 2006, 21:30   #12

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power
Hey Eklavya,

Welcome Aboard And Enjoy Your Stay.
Welcome To Team-Bhp.
So Are You Modifying Your Car ??

Mugen_Power.
hi
thanks for the warm welcome
Yes I keep modifying my cars (can't stay without it!)
If u need any help on my end I would be there.

Eklavya
Old 21st August 2006, 21:50   #13

Yup Pa Ji
It is me I was just exploring around for few days in team Bhp especially
replies made by (witnesstowonder AKA Nivit Bhasin).
This guy is busted man.
Ek, we hope to see you at the Delhi meet this Sunday... do make it...
Old 21st August 2006, 22:21   #14

Originally Posted by gunbir
Ek, we hope to see you at the Delhi meet this Sunday... do make it...
Sure buddy just give me your ph# i'll contact u day before that!
Old 22nd August 2006, 21:40   #15

Hey bro,
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.
Hope to see pics of your car after Arushs Bodykit.