Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 16th November 2017, 10:11   #1
BHPian

Honored to be part of Team-BHP

Hello Everybody,

First of all, I am really thankful to the moderators for making me part of this community that almost every car fanatic out there wants to be a part of.

It was not simple for me either to become a part of this esteemed community. After 3 unsuccessful attempts, I was finally able to crack it.

I say 'crack it', because for me it was more of an exam and reminded me of my school/college days.

However, finally I am here and enjoying every bit of it.
Let me begin by introducing myself.

This is Jatin, age 35 from Bangalore.I am a software professional working in the area of performance engineering. I get paid for breaking enterprise class software systems.

I heard about Team-BHP through one of my colleague, when he told me about this community. He also showed the cool TEAM-BHP stickers on his car. That's when, I started spending more and more time both on my office laptop and on the Team-BHP mobile App reading all the fantastic stuff people posted on this forum.

To be frank, I planned a couple of road trips this year (one to Kodiakanal and another one to Goa) just by reading experiences people had posted on this forum. Such in-depth information really drove me into planning my own road trips given the excitement associated with it.

I really like spending a lot of time on this forum, reading reviews (especially because I am planning to buy a new car shortly). Currently, I own a Maruti Suzuki Ritz VXI. I have had this car for 6 years now and it has always behaved well just like an obedient child. I never have had any problems and it would be very hard to let it go. It's just like a family member to me.