Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 28th May 2018, 14:42   #1
BHPian

Here's me hopping onboard

Hello

For those of you who got the F.R.I.E.N.D.S reference in the post title and for those of you who didn't, I am Harikrishna, an engineer by profession.

I work for one of the largest commercial vehicle manufacturers in India and I was dabbling in Vehicle Dynamics for the last few years.

Here's something that's strange. I started to ride a motorcycle before I laid my hands on a scooter. I started to drive a truck before I ever got into the driver's seat of a car.

My first motorcycle is a Kawasaki Bajaj KB100 RTZ (1988) and I have a 2012 Honda CB Unicorn as well. The Hyundai 2018 Elite i20 became a part of our family last month as our first car.

Like many other new members, I have skirted around the egdes of this forum for a really long time and I decided to take the plunge after I bought the i20. Needless to mention, it has been one hell of a learning experience on this forum.

Thanks to the moderators for approving my first ever request and I hope to be a very active part of this wonderful forum.

Last edited by moralfibre : 28th May 2018 at 14:44. Reason: Small typo
harikrishna.te is offline   (8) Thanks
Old 28th May 2018, 14:46   #2
Team-BHP Support

re: Here's me hopping onboard

Welcome aboard Harikrishna. Quite a few of us would love to hear your insights on the commercial vehicle landscape.

Pssst, don't be surprised to find some of your colleagues here
moralfibre is offline   (4) Thanks
Old 28th May 2018, 14:49   #3
BHPian

re: Here's me hopping onboard

Quote:
Originally Posted by moralfibre View Post
Welcome aboard Harikrishna. Quite a few of us would love to hear your insights on the commercial vehicle landscape.

Pssst, don't be surprised to find some of your colleagues here
Thanks moralfibre!