Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 7th August 2018, 13:41   #1
BHPian

Meeting my favorite YouTuber!

An Introducion about myself!

As a newbie, I want to introduce myself to all the members of this esteemed forum. I am a 21 years old Law/Company Secretary student, currently working as an intern with a Singapore based FinTech startup. I am based in New Delhi. I have been passionate about automobiles right since my childhood. Playing with toy cars and miniatures was probably my favourite pastime. It was only when I entered my teenage I realised how much passionate I was about automobiles, and that was when I started browsing through various automotive portals. I never missed any video of Autocar and Motorbeam. My daily drive is a 2016 Elite I20 Petrol, and my father drives a 2017 Ciaz Diesel. We also have a 2007 Alto, which is used very sparsely and is our beater car!

Introduction to Team-BHP

Now, I clearly remember the launch of 2017 Next-Gen Verna, I was streaming the live launch video. After the launch, I started googling everything about the Verna, because the Hyundai website still showed specs of the pre-facelift model. It was then I stumbled upon Team-Bhp. I was awestruck by the unbiased and eye opening reviews of almost all the modern cars. What must be said is, I was an avid Team-BHP fan and was a silent reader of the Forum. It was only in July this year that I applied for membership and it was approved very quickly, in less than 3 days!

Coming to the Main Topic!

For someone who is an automotive fan, reviews of his favourite machine surely fascinate him/her the most. I had been an avid MotorBeam reader till I was introduced to Team-BHP (Actually it was me who introduced myself to Team-BHP )