Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 29th July 2019, 12:18   #1
BHPian

Hello BHPians!

Hi, I'm Nikhil Shenoy, based in Bangalore. I'm currently a Management Trainee 1 year out of undergrad college. Have been a car person for as long as I can remember but things really ignited when I saw a Top Gear video as a 12 year old for the first time. The trio was in Spain testing the new C63 AMG, M3 and RS4 and ever since then have watched so many car videos but never had many people to talk to about cars. Interests beyond cars also include travelling (flying really), football

It was really when I started driving at 18 years, that I started paying attention to cars beyond luxury and high profile supercars to more mass market focused cars. Learnt and began driving in an Indica Vista that was already 8 years old but hadn't run much. I soon began appreciating the car because it handled everything I threw at it as an inexperienced driver without fuss. I don't own a car but I drive my dad's cars, my regular one being the Nexon XZ+ which I love to drive.

I joined TBHP because I saw the kind of conversations happening here and I really wanted to be able to talk to like minded people about my fav topic. Hope to be able to contribute and perhaps get to know a few people!
nikhilthegunner is offline   (3) Thanks
Old 29th July 2019, 18:04   #2
Senior - BHPian

Re: Hello BHPians!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nikhilthegunner View Post
Hi, I'm Nikhil Shenoy, based in Bangalore. I'm currently a Management Trainee 1 year out of undergrad college.
Welcome to Team-BHP Nikhil!

Quote:
Have been a car person for as long as I can remember but things really ignited when I saw a Top Gear video as a 12 year old for the first time. The trio was in Spain testing the new C63 AMG, M3 and RS4 and ever since then have watched so many car videos but never had many people to talk to about cars.