Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 19th January 2024, 12:51   #1
BHPian

Hello everyone!

Hi all,

I wanted to introduce myself as I am new to these boards !

I am 39 years old and I have lived in Paris, France for the last 16 years. I work in the water industry in commercial development of services and solutions for the largest pure-play water company in the world.

I stumbled upon Team-BHP accidentally when I was searching for reviews on the BMW 330i that I bought recently, and the official review of the G20 model on these forums were a great help for me in my purchase decision !

In addition to the G20 model 330i xDrive, I own a Renault Clio 4 RS which is an absolute hoot to drive !

My dream is to get a BMW M3 into the garage (maybe upgrade the 330i down the line if I can find the money and the home minister approves. Saying that with lots of hope and not a lot of conviction ). Outside the realm of cars, I love watching the skies with my astronomy binoculars and playing tennis.
schumi_pete is offline   (7) Thanks
Old 20th January 2024, 16:18   #2
Senior - BHPian

Re: Hello everyone!

Wow.. A Renault Clio RS. That's the first thing that caught my wye. Would sure ly love to know more about that one. Your 330i XDrive also sounds interesting.

Would be awesome to know about the car culture in Paris. I visited the city as a young kid and Im looking forward to going there again.

Do post ownership reviews of your steeds. See you around in the forum discussions.
Dippy is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 21st January 2024, 00:46   #3
BHPian

Re: Hello everyone!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dippy View Post
Wow.. A Renault Clio RS. That's the first thing that caught my wye. Would sure ly love to know more about that one. Your 330i XDrive also sounds interesting.