Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 22nd November 2007, 11:32   #1
BHPian

Hi All

Hi all.
Well this is motorheadinc (known to the real world as Nirbhai). I hail from the holy city Amritsar. Have had a stable life till class 12 living almost entirely in Amritsar. And moving to my Nani's place in Lucknow to spend the summer vacations. This is worth mentioning as i was bitten by the autobug in Lucknow itself. I was introduced to this amazing world by my cousin who is cured to some extent but still cant help himself from drooling over the mean machines.

I am a qualified Civil Engineer from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra am working since the last three months as a consultant in the Big 1 of the Big 4 consultancy firms. Nowhere related to automobiles u may think.

But this was all bout the guy known as Nirbhai. I hold a patent for an advanced steering mechansim and have showcased the same at auto expo 2006. I was the team leader of Team formula srijan that has been to the Formula student competition at Silverstone Uk and have won second prize in the presentation event for class II vehicles . And icing on the cake the whole expenses were born by the state government.

Heavily influenced by Sigmund Freud (I hope i got the name right). I like to help others out and leave a positive impression behind.

To sum it all "We are our desires".
You just need to desire it hard enough.
cheers........
Old 22nd November 2007, 20:23   #2
rippergeo

welcome motorhead, impressive CV. enjoy. team bhp's the best

Old 23rd November 2007, 10:42   #3
BHPian

Hello Nirbhai aka Motorhead! Welcome to Team BHP! Have a great time!
Old 23rd November 2007, 12:07   #4
GTO
Team-BHP Support

Excellent intro and choice of nickname, Welcome aboard motorheadinc! We would love to know more about Team Formula Srijan...how about a separate thread with pics and a detailed experience writeup?