Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 28th February 2008, 20:20   #1
BHPian

Ok, kneel all of ya!

heh heh

sorry for the rude title, but thats only to attract attention to this thread!

I chanced upon this forum while googling for car reviews to decide on my next car (will start a separate thread on this).

I read thru a few threads and decided to register here so that I can ask my questions and get answers to them. I also hope to contribute to the discussions going on here.

More about me, well, I am from Hyderabad. I work in the IT industry (I know, I know...plz dont snicker...).

More relevant to this forum, I am also an unofficial automobile consultant to my friends, colleagues and relatives.

I own a 2003 Indica DLS (*kiss...kiss*) that I am ready to sell and move on, which brought me to this forum. Wow! now i am back to where I started this post - just like a Tarantino screenplay!

Ciao!

Last edited by Technocrat : 28th February 2008 at 20:23. Reason: Only Two smiley's allowed
Old 28th February 2008, 20:25   #2
Senior - BHPian

Welcome To T-Bhp CtrlAltDel.

Please make sure you go through Announcements section before proceeding. You will notice that Smiley usage is restricted to two smilies.
Old 28th February 2008, 20:35   #3
Distinguished - BHPian

"CtrlAltDel" - the 3-fingered Vulcan salute Microsoft successfully used to crash their earlier OSes. Welcome.
Old 28th February 2008, 20:40   #4
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by Technocrat View Post
Welcome To T-Bhp CtrlAltDel.

Please make sure you go through Announcements section before proceeding. You will notice that Smiley usage is restricted to two smilies.
oops! saary saar! my bad!

Quote:
Originally Posted by theMAG View Post
"CtrlAltDel" - the 3-fingered Vulcan salute Microsoft successfully used to crash their earlier OSes. Welcome.
thanQ! thanQ!