Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 23rd August 2008, 19:13   #1
BHPian

Hey!

hallo y'all!

Rohan. 25yrs, happily unmarried, single, male. Last seen suspiciously lurking outside neighbors garage.

An entrepreneur by profession, I have a small IT Consulting firm along with a li'l interest in some knick-knack projects on the side.

Live in Hyderabad as of now, by an ironical quirk of fate. Shuttle between Delhi and Hyderabad quite a bit actually.

I have been reading the forums on t-bhp as a guest on and off for a year now, and finally decided that its time for me to get hitched.

My garage houses a Red Suzuki Swift Vxi, a Ford Fiesta Sxi, a 1961 Willys Jeep, and a Royal Enfield Electra 2004. My dad also owns 1936 Austin 7 and a 1948 Morris Minor, both completely restored and in mint condition.

I love traveling, and I love wheels. Not necessarily in tht order. And the love for and between them is mutual I am guessing, since one is definitely born out of the other. It's probably a question akin to whether the egg comes first or the chicken.

Currently my heart is set on acquiring a used Mistubishi Pajero SWB and a superbike. I am not sure which order to buy them in. I am sure I am going to home in on the answer pretty soon with the help of all you gurus out there.

I am really looking forward to being a part of this community and am sure in the process will forge some great relations with all you guys.

Thanks and cheers

Rohan.
Old 23rd August 2008, 21:25   #2
Senior - BHPian

Welcome to the Forum. Your garage turns me green with envy. Right now my garage has a Kinetic Honda and aMaruti 800!
Old 23rd August 2008, 23:25   #3
BHPian

Hey Benji,

Thanks a ton!!
Heh heh..yeah, dad's a nut for old cars and restoration. But being busy of late, he hasnt devoted much time of late.

And then the bug bit me too for a bit, so I got a Willys and restored it as well.