Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 13th April 2009, 12:17   #1
BHPian

narayanang76 - OLD / NEW member

Hello Everyone,
I am a registered TBHP user from January 2006 (now it is 3 years and a quarter) and all these days I have been a silent participant, a reader with love for vehicles with HP (just power). Also to qualify myself - I am just a beginner and would be following many of you experts here in technical aspects.

I recently saw a post of '3years with Team BHP' made me feel like I should introduce myself!

My name is Narayanan, I work with Infosys Tech Bangalore, I have been working in Bangalore for last 10 years. I am basically from Kerala. I am married and we are just in the journey towards next step of our being together! I have my younger bro in Bangalore, who is also married and he is also a TBHP member, reader and follower.

I feel the love for vehicles (whatever they are) were there from my child hood, the first tricycle had delighted me and I ride it till it broke apart. I had got a cycle as a gift from my grandmother for scoring good marks in the 10th exam, I used to ride that for 10s of kms daily, and have maintained it excellently and I gave it off to my cousins when I moved out for higher studies. memories of that still remains within me.

My father is a vehicle enthusiast, I have seen the bikes and cars he used to drive and bring home (friend's of course). We still have a RX 100 in my place in Kerala that is still in its great shape (we want to sell that because he cant ride that now due to poor eye sight).