Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 16th April 2009, 17:30   #1
BHPian

Finally a member!

Hola senors ( And Senorita's. My apologies, haven’t seen any lurking around these corners)

Ahem, so then after lurking around for what seems like ages I FINALLY registered. The fingers twitched and wanted to write, but what can I do, I am lazy. Period!

Here I am though, Delhi-ite, yet to figure out if am young or old, Chartered Accountant by profession ( *poof* the glam just went away, right?) and quite a random person by habit.

Been an addict (to motoring, what were you thinking?) ever since I can recall, my earliest toy was a car apparently! Grew up reading old imported editions of all auto magazines I could lay my tiny little hands on ( and afford) drove the family Padmini with my dad, wrecked Two 800's, fell in love with my Grandfathers beetle, had a Countach poster on my room wall, then came along an NSX, a 911 Carerra and so on.

The wall lies bare now, for I have apparently outgrown posters (see above) the heart however still remains the same.

Hope to make some useful contributions here,
Cheers
Pradster
Old 16th April 2009, 17:58   #2
BHPian

Welcome to the forum mate. I'm sure you'll enjoy ur time here. It's a motorist's heaven. See you around.
Old 16th April 2009, 18:16   #3
BHPian

Welcome aboard mate.

Hope you have a nice stay here with all of us
Old 16th April 2009, 18:48   #4
BHPian

welcome pradster,

nice intro there. Enjoy your stay here. Dont forget to go through the forum rules. Team-BHP - Team-BHP FAQ
Old 16th April 2009, 20:42   #5
BHPian

Many thanks Wheeler, Bubby and Leadf00t! As I mentioned I have been lurking around in the shadows for a bit. Thought I'll join in the car-nage
@ leadf00t : read the rules, its done and dusted buddy!
Old 20th April 2009, 05:40   #6
Senior - BHPian

Welcome to the madhouse Pallav, took some time to register eh!

Have fun!