Team-BHP > Introduce yourself
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Closed Thread
  Search this Thread
Old 12th March 2010, 15:46   #1
BHPian

Hi All

Hi All,
Thanks a ton for Team-BHP for approving my membership request.
I am Sethuramalingam. I live in Bangalore and I am an IT professional.
My interest in cars started when i was in school and made me take up a mechanical engineering degree. (The fact i write code is a different story altogether.)
I own a Hyundai Santro sunce 2004 which I bought for my dad. My other interests are photography, history and tamil literature.
Iam looking to buy a hatchback in the next 6 months. Looking forward to an exciting time in this forum.
Thanks
Sethu
Old 12th March 2010, 15:59   #2
BHPian

Welcome to the Forum Sethu.

I hear it is very difficult to get a membership these days, it should be too, the standard of the forum has to be maintained. So you must be delighted to get the membership.
Old 12th March 2010, 16:06   #3
BHPian

Thanks Vasanth. Of course I am extremely delighted. Got the membership approved on my second attempt
Old 12th March 2010, 16:35   #4
BHPian

Welcome to the board! Its nice that you are intending to buy a new hatch back in few months. The market is flooded with new hatches & in 6months we will come to know about their perfomances. This forum will be surely helpful to you in choosing a new hatch.
Old 12th March 2010, 17:57   #5
MX6
Senior - BHPian

welcome onboard. post some photos (of your travelogues). And about history and tamil literature, what grabs your attention?
Old 13th March 2010, 13:22   #6
BHPian

Quote:
Originally Posted by MX6 View Post
welcome onboard. post some photos (of your travelogues). And about history and tamil literature, what grabs your attention?