Team-BHP - Hai BHPans

-   Introduce yourself (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/)
-   -   Hai BHPans (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/introduce-yourself/8151-hai-bhpans.html)

This is Ramky from Ahmedabad. Have been a lurker here for sometime and love the posts here, some real technical stuff. Have a Ford Fusion, clocked 3 K kms so far. I am a road junkey, infected my family too; together we have clocked more than one lakh kms in 5 years. Chose Fusion over NHC, Baleno, Acent, Indigo and Lancer.

hey buddy !
welcome...am Pavan Misra..from bangalore but right doing my post Grad in National Institute of Design out here in Ahmedabad...have fun...

hey ramky
welcome to tbhp and enjoy your stay.

Rev

Hey Ramky
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.
The fusion is a lovely car and hope you enjoy it.

hey RAMKYA1 welcome to the forum and enjoy...
will like to have more info about Fusion

welcome to team-bhp,ramky.

Originally Posted by lamborghini
Hey Ramky
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.
The fusion is a lovely car and hope you enjoy it.

Hai Lamborgh,
Fusion is one hell of a car and full of horses..... The stance is real cool and does she move !!!! If u gun her above 3K on the tacho and let go she can rip thro....... Yes..... I love it.

hi ramky.

welcome aboard.
i'm BOB from baroda.
i had test driven ford fusion & i love to own suv.
but somehow i went for sedan now i have optra.
write your driving experience dude.

thanx . . .BOB

Welcome to TBHP Ramky...nice to have you here!!!