Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Old 19th October 2005, 15:17   #1

Hai BHPans

This is Ramky from Ahmedabad. Have been a lurker here for sometime and love the posts here, some real technical stuff. Have a Ford Fusion, clocked 3 K kms so far. I am a road junkey, infected my family too; together we have clocked more than one lakh kms in 5 years. Chose Fusion over NHC, Baleno, Acent, Indigo and Lancer.
Old 19th October 2005, 15:25   #2

hey buddy !
welcome...am Pavan Misra..from bangalore but right doing my post Grad in National Institute of Design out here in Ahmedabad...have fun...
Old 19th October 2005, 17:13   #3

hey ramky
welcome to tbhp and enjoy your stay.

Rev
Old 19th October 2005, 20:27   #4

Hey Ramky
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.
The fusion is a lovely car and hope you enjoy it.
Old 19th October 2005, 22:19   #5

hey RAMKYA1 welcome to the forum and enjoy...
will like to have more info about Fusion
Old 19th October 2005, 22:47   #6

welcome to team-bhp,ramky.
Old 20th October 2005, 11:42   #7

Originally Posted by lamborghini
Hey Ramky
welcome aboard and enjoy your stay here.
The fusion is a lovely car and hope you enjoy it.
Hai Lamborgh,
Fusion is one hell of a car and full of horses..... The stance is real cool and does she move !!!! If u gun her above 3K on the tacho and let go she can rip thro....... Yes..... I love it.
Old 30th October 2005, 15:49   #8
Bob

hi ramky.

welcome aboard.
i'm BOB from baroda.
i had test driven ford fusion & i love to own suv.
but somehow i went for sedan now i have optra.
write your driving experience dude.

thanx . . .BOB
Old 30th October 2005, 20:19   #9

Welcome to TBHP Ramky...nice to have you here!!!