Bob

hi tifosikrishna

welcome to team
wishig you great time.

thanx . . .BOB
Old 31st October 2005, 13:30   #17

Welcome to TBHP, tifosikrishna...I'm sure you will find a lot of like minded people on the forum that like practical cars, take pride in those made by us and like the prancing horse!

Look forward to hearing from you on the forum! Write safe!
Old 31st October 2005, 14:01   #18

thanks bob & steeroid.

hi, i will be interacting more with you guys seeking help as i am contemplating to buy a scorpio crde. me and my wife will be using it. from the past experience we drive 1500kms every month and also go for long drives often. i know i am stretching my wallet a bit, but i couldnt control my urge. my heart says go for it but my mind says otherwise. maybe i will start another thread to know what you guys have to say about this.
Old 31st October 2005, 20:56   #19

hey dude

welcome to tbhp.im sure youll have a great stay.

rev
Old 31st October 2005, 21:09   #20

welcome to team bhp forum
Old 2nd November 2005, 12:07   #21

hi revtech & indiandawg, thank you so much.
Old 2nd November 2005, 12:58   #22

Balle Balle My Friend !!!

Originally Posted by tifosikrishna
i am great admirer of Ferrari team, not only schumi, but todt, rory bryne and the greatest strategist ross brawn. i admire their strength and schumi's ability to hold such great talents for such a long periods of time.

Who can argue with that . KYA BAAT HAI . DIL KUSH HO GAYA .

Welcome to the Family . Looking forward to your posts my friend. nice to have u here .
Old 2nd November 2005, 13:50   #23

thanks

thanks badcheetah, hope things turnaround soon and am waiting to see schumi in a competitive package fighting along side by side with alonsos and raikonnens.
Old 2nd November 2005, 16:40   #24

Welcome

Hi Krishna,

Welcome aboard the forum.

Regarding Schumi fighting with Kimi and Alonso next year rumours are that Ferrari is eyeing Kimi with great interest and I can't wait to see Kimi in Ferrari livery!!

Drive on,
Shibu.
Old 2nd November 2005, 17:09   #25

Thanks shibujp. ya, there had been some rumours as you said, infact the media stated that kimi had signed a clandestine deal with ferrari, but i feel its too early now and your guess is as good as mine. i guess if rossi joins f1, then nothing like it.
Old 2nd November 2005, 22:33   #26

welcome to team bhp.
enjoy !!..

cheers,
sr
Old 3rd November 2005, 01:36   #27

Hey TIFOSIKRISHNA , we are glad to have u on team-bhp !! enjoy your stay .
Old 3rd November 2005, 09:47   #28

varun & srasania, thank you so much.