Team-BHP > Introduce yourself

Old 31st October 2010, 01:25   #1

Introduction- New member from Riyadh / Calicut

Dear Friends,

I am Basheer from Calicut, Kerala Now working in Makkah,Saudi Arabia for Holy Mosque Expansion Project With Saudi Binladen Group as an Instrumentation Engineer.

I am a frequent visitor of this site since last one year.
I am very happy to be a part with u guys.

After reading the reviews and other articles i bought one New Swift VXI last week after 3 months booking period..

I hope am posting my first post in right place.
Waiting to meet you freinds.

Basheer
Old 31st October 2010, 14:19   #2

Originally Posted by Basheer View Post
Dear Friends,

I am Basheer from Calicut, Kerala Now working in Makkah,Saudi Arabia for Holy Mosque Expansion Project With Saudi Binladen Group as an Instrumentation Engineer.
Dear Basheer,

Welcome to Team-Bhp.

You have got the best job in the world i can say.

Tell us something about yourself.Which car do you drive in Saudi.?Your first car etc.

SILVERWOOD
Old 1st November 2010, 01:05   #3

Hi Basheer,

Trust me, it feels great to see another T-BHPian from Calicut. Good luck with your project brother

I highly recommend you to go through *Announcements* section before you start posting.

Amith
Old 1st November 2010, 01:27   #4

Welcome to the Forum! Have a nice time. Kindly remember all T-BHPians in prayers when on project
Old 1st November 2010, 13:53   #5

Thanks my dear Amith.

I hope many calicut members are in this group.

I will read it before i start posting in this group.

Originally Posted by Klub Class View Post
Hi Basheer,

Trust me, it feels great to see another T-BHPian from Calicut. Good luck with your project brother

I highly recommend you to go through *Announcements* section before you start posting.

Amith
Thank you.

Sure..Include me in your prayers too...

Originally Posted by prince_pervez View Post
Welcome to the Forum! Have a nice time. Kindly remember all T-BHPians in prayers when on project
Thanks Silverwood.

Swift is my first own car. I own a Red Pulsor 180cc.
I would like to tell you peoples some more details.
My age is 27. I am coming back to Kerala for vacation this month, planning to get married.

In saudi i am not driving any cars. But i am very craze about to know about cars..So i used to notice all the cars here in the roads...I have many photos took by my mobile camera. If anyone need i will post.

About BHP: Last word for any car lovers for getting all the info around the world. It is very good to see this site is keeping a good quality in postings and all other threads. Thanks to moderators and members.

Basheer
Originally Posted by SILVERWOOD View Post
Dear Basheer,

Welcome to Team-Bhp.

You have got the best job in the world i can say.

Tell us something about yourself.Which car do you drive in Saudi.?Your first car etc.

SILVERWOOD
Note from the Team-BHP Support Team : Please use the "edit" button if posting within 20 minutes of the first post, instead of creating another back-to-back post.

Also use "Multi Quote" option for quoting Multiple posts.

Last edited by .anshuman : 1st November 2010 at 18:13. Reason: Please take a look at the mod note that has been added to the end of your post.
Old 1st November 2010, 14:44   #6

@Basheer:

Good to see another Malabari here :-) Welcome to the forum. Wish you many (s)miles with your Swift VXi. Do post an ownership review in the relevant area.

Originally Posted by Basheer View Post
I hope am posting my first post in right place.

Basheer
You are posting in the right place. But do note that posts in the Intro section do not get counted

Before signing off, a few tips:

You can use the edit feature to edit your posts if posting within a gap of 20 minutes.

And to quote multiple posts, use the multi-quote feature (the first button to the left of "Quote" button on the right side bottom)

Better to avoid back-to-back posts if posting within the 20min time frame.

Take a look at the Announcements section for more such tips and also have a look at the Rules section: https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/annou...e-posting.html

Last edited by silversteed : 1st November 2010 at 14:47.
Old 1st November 2010, 14:59   #7

Welcome bro.

Salam to you Basheer bhai, Like said before you have the best job in the world wroking for the holy mosque only allah select special people to do job for his own house i.e Holy Kabba.

very nice to see you here, I am sure you will have a great time here,
I too am placed in RYD working for Ferrari & Maserati Be in touch.
Remember in Duas
Allah hafiz
Farooq

Last edited by ferrariKSA : 1st November 2010 at 15:08.
Old 1st November 2010, 16:29   #8

Hi Bashir,
welcome.Happy to see another member from calicut

Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Team-BHP.com