better sound insulation
3.no other choice apart from palio 1.2 then which i found too expensive
to run(by then i was a student)

Maintainance-
-------------
the car was regularly serviced at tata authorised service centers at 10,000km
service interval,apart from this no major maiantainance or breakdown till date
the ac condensor fan was blowing fuses last year but the problem was sorted out
but changing a faulty connector.only timing belt,tie end rod joint rhs,brake pads(3pairs)
and brake discs(at 1.05lakh kms) were changed due to general wear and tear
all other parts including the suspension,axles ,clutch plate are working as good as
in a new car.the ac was completely serviced last week (second time in car life)
and i was surprised to find almost full gas(my zen used to leak most of gas every season),
also gave the car a minor cosmetic upgrade this month by changing the lights to clearlens
type from indigo and 3 horizontal chrome slats on the grille(will post the pics later)and
dark black tints on the side glasses.the gearshift is not notchy but its getting loose day by day,
the performance is better than new car and the enigine sound is heavy and sounds
better than new indicas.

Advantages-
-----------
1.the fuel consumption -its very low compared to other car,the car can deliver unbeleivable
figures when driven with light foot,i once achieved 28.7kpl and 25.86 on another occassion
on a highway strech,but normally the car can deliver 20kpl under normal highway driving and
15kpl in delhi/noida/gurgaon traffic,worst figure ever observed is 8.1kpl(includes hours of
parked with ac on)in city traffic with extremely bad driving,the running costs of this car
are half of my other car the hyundai accent.
2. cheap spares and service- the spares and service is very cheap compared to all other cars
i changed my front brake disks for just Rs.1200(my accent's pads cost me more than 2k forget
about disks)