Team-BHP - Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!

-   Modifications & Accessories (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/modifications-accessories/)
-   -   Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India! (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/modifications-accessories/1954-pics-weird-wacky-mod-jobs-india-688.html)

Xlyo limousine, pic from vicky.in

Originally Posted by sidindica (Post 1730354)
Xlyo limousine, pic from vicky.in

Wow thats wacky. Do u have any more pics of that?

Originally Posted by aparth (Post 1726883)
Esteem on steroids !

That esteem has a Gypsy chassis under it. The pic has already been posted. Nice quality of work though

Some really 'Cool' Spoilers and an ear full of exhausts ! :uncontrol

I think last pics was posted before and the second pics looks really funny.

Originally Posted by Car-e-ok (Post 1730218)
Sorry for the Picture Quality. Couldnt resist clicking this picture .

Oh I have seen this 800 many times. Belongs to a bloke who lives nearby. The car has different rims upfront and a I guess front power windows too. If I remember correctly the thing also sported some "side steps" sort of steel rods which the owner referred as 'Skirts". Lest I forget, he did mentioned that the whole "sports kit" cost him around Rs. 1 lakh. :uncontrol

Originally Posted by cadaver_prad (Post 1730492)
That esteem has a Gypsy chassis under it. The pic has already been posted. Nice quality of work though

And all this time I thought the Gypsy has an esteem body on it :D.

Originally Posted by aparth (Post 1726883)
Esteem on steroids !

It seems to be gypsy with esteem body with some modification.

Originally Posted by hotkar (Post 1716180)
borrowed this from anothe site ... dunno why people like to melt the front end of swifts:uncontrol ...

1. Thats not DC
2. Why do people here think its DC?

Originally Posted by YC.BALENO.CHD (Post 1730799)
Oh I have seen this 800 many times. Belongs to a bloke who lives nearby. The car has different rims upfront and a I guess front power windows too. If I remember correctly the thing also sported some "side steps" sort of steel rods which the owner referred as 'Skirts". Lest I forget, he did mentioned that the whole "sports kit" cost him around Rs. 1 lakh. :uncontrol

The car had a JK registration bro . I hope we both are talking about same car .

The funniest looking fake (extra) exhaust pipe I've ever seen! :uncontrol

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-130220101359.jpg

Oh and here is the new Autorickshaw Targa! :D

Pics of weird & wacky mod jobs in India!-130220101352.jpg

Originally Posted by Scorcher (Post 1730659)
Some really 'Cool' Spoilers and an ear full of exhausts ! :uncontrol

is that a balcony attached to the car in the last pic ??? lol:

Post Deleted by the Team-BHP Support : SMS / Slang is STRICTLY prohibited on this community. We would much appreciate your using full & proper English in posts, for the benefit of other forum users.

Please view our board rules carefully before proceeding any further.

Originally Posted by Car-e-ok (Post 1731415)
The car had a JK registration bro . I hope we both are talking about same car .

Yeah I know, as far as I think its the same car. Was it spotted in Chandigarh? Actually the pic is not that clear or I would had been cent percent sure but still in my entire lifetime I have seen just one blue 800 with that spare wheel on the hatch.

Regards.

Originally Posted by hanmust (Post 1640472)
Got this photo from a friend's facebook album. what a taste :D

Finally the Q7 has started to look good!

What kind of Santro is this?