(
https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/)
A whacky esteem 1995 model with santro HL and ford endeavor grille :D source orkut
Originally Posted by ramie2400
(Post 1868620)
A whacky esteem 1995 model with santro HL and ford endeavor grille :D source orkut |
hmm.. this one looks familiar. maybe it was posted few pages back.
saw this WagonR on the Indiranagar 100ft road on April 30th. it also had side skirts at the same level as the rear and front bumper add-ons. other than reducing the ground clearance, i don't think this guy has achieved anything!

Originally Posted by GTX007
(Post 1868089)
I saw this modified Linea in Concorde, Cochin. I think he was trying to get an Audi out of a Linea and ended up like this.:p |
Oh my God!!! What was the Linea owner thinking when he did something like this to such a beautiful car. I own a Linea myself and can't think of changing anything in it as I beleive that the Fiat designers have done a fabulous job.
Originally Posted by IronH4WK
(Post 1862121)
saw a nice sticker on a Sumo near Madiwala police station on the way back from work today:
"DON'T OVERTAKE ME.. I AM SUNAMI"
couldn't stop laughing! and btw, the driver was on the phone! |
rl: I had seen the exact same writing on a Sumo in Bangalore. May be it is the same car you saw!
Feast your eyes on this beauty from Mysore!
that linea is a sedan version of the Audi A1.
that padmini-what happens when all the lights are turned on?
baabu ji zaraa dheere chalo, bijli giri yaara bijli giri.
Originally Posted by clevermax
(Post 1870915)
rl: I had seen the exact same writing on a Sumo in Bangalore. May be it is the same car you saw! |
yep, one and the same. you may ask how do i know - well, we can only handle one 'sunami' at a time. one 'sunami' per city, get yours here :D
Spotted this wanna be SUV wagon r, it had those new fashioned 4 lights on the roof too, which looks badddddd to me !!
Presenting the two door swift. with an AUTORIK's top :P
Originally Posted by kingofmyworld
(Post 1873436)
Presenting the two door swift. with an AUTORIK's top :P |
i wish to see this kind of auto rickshaws in metro cities of India. yellow swift auto rickshaw with green stripe and black top looks awesome. i feel 4 doors will be more comfortable for passengers than 2 doors. behind one of the head rest meter and promo display on the back of another head rest. clap:
Other than the autorickshaw roof, hood scoop and chrome ORVMs every thing else seems good on swift.
The RickSWIFT will look cool topless!
(Post 1873436)
I wouldn't want to be seen DEAD in this! The current lot of autorickshaws is so indisciplined; imagine what would happen if they all got such swift-ricks!:Shockked:
But really, considering the other mod as I see - the projector lights, this chap has really murdered the car.
(Post 1873436)
What a waste of time and money. In my opinion, it looks very horrible.