Team-BHP > Motorbikes
Register New Topics New Posts Top Thanked Team-BHP FAQ

Search this Thread
Old 1st April 2023, 22:21   #1
BHPian

Her Hness and I | Honda CB350 Review

Dear BHPians,

First and foremost, it’s an absolute pleasure being a member of this forum. Every thread exudes utmost passion from all the auto enthusiasts active here. My google feed is filled with Team-BHP threads and I’m grateful for that.

And here I begin, my first post on Team-BHP.

A quick small intro about myself, I’m a 2020 Mechanical Engineer graduate and was part of three different student teams which built an E-ATV, IC-ATV and the Advanced Efficycle (for three independent different student competitions) where I primarily indulged in the design and manufacturing phases. Throughout my childhood I’ve taken an intense interest in automobiles and that was only strengthened during my bachelor days. All my close relatives still remind me how I used to name every automobile make and model on the road as a 3-4 y.o. kid (there weren’t those many models on road back then, XD). I’m currently in IT (no particular reason why, pandemic batch, can’t really complain, I’m doing fine and completely happy with this choice as well) and I’ve somehow managed to keep this interest afloat as a hobby by reading/watching both relevant and irrelevant videos, posts, reviews and threads across various forums and YouTube channels (TopGear, Autocar, Powerdrift, FK are some of my favourites). A recent addition to this list is MotorInc. It’s absolutely wonderful to hear two passionate auto enthusiasts share their honest opinions in the form of a podcast or a discussion. Ep-18 especially was really good, do check that out whenever free.