Old 22nd February 2012, 12:28   #15706

re: Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car

Originally Posted by ajay_satpute View Post
I guess that's coriollis's Polo. He lives in that area IIRC.
Wrong Number mate!
Mine is MH14 CS 6244
And mine is diesel as well with no sun-films.
But same URL on rear windshield!
And I am in PCMC on weekends.. Else Kothrud!
Old 22nd February 2012, 12:32   #15707

Originally Posted by iceman7 View Post
When: 4th Feb around 16:35

Where: On the Eastern Express Highway From the Thane Toll Naka to Ghatkopar (I took a right)

What: : White Chevy Cruze with reg # - DN 09 xx 297 with a Driven by TBHP sticker on the rear # plate.

May I add that a lady was driving the Cruze. And she was driving awesomely!!
Spotted this same car on Eastern Express Highway on Sunday near Chembur. Didnt see who was driving though. The guy seemed to be in a rush to go somewhere. He was driving fast, really fast!
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-img2012021900393.jpg  

Old 22nd February 2012, 15:17   #15708

When : 18th Feb, 2012 - 11:45am
Where: Doddamaloor temple (Maloor), Chennapatna, Karnataka
What: Swift (red) with gotBhp at right rear bumper
No.: KA 03 MH 4941

I was visiting the temple and saw your car in parking lot.
Old 22nd February 2012, 15:45   #15709

3 spottings around town:
1. Nano (first spotted in Prabhadevi, in Prabhat Poultry lane. Spotted again in Phoenix Mill parking 2 days back)

2. i10 - Regularly spotted in Thakur Village Kandivali and once also in Nariman Point pay-and-park near Express Towers.

3. i20 - Spotted today in Twin Tower lane/Bombay Dyeing lane parking
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-img2012021700014.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-img2011122100123.jpg  

Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-img2012022200024.jpg  

Old 22nd February 2012, 15:59   #15710

Originally Posted by nishantgandhi View Post
3. i20 - Spotted today in Twin Tower lane/Bombay Dyeing lane parking
Even I had spotted the same i20 in Andheri -

Originally Posted by raj_5004 View Post
Spotted a black i20 wit Reg. No. 2409 having Got Bhp sticker on the front bumper (below the grille) outside Chandivali Studio, Andheri yesterday at 4:45 pm.
Dint get any response but later got to know that -

Originally Posted by pcpranav View Post
some of my recent sighting:

1) On 24/11/11 @ 2.30PM, in Kamala Mills at Gate4 (DNA building side), saw a Black i20 (MHxx XX 2409) and greeted the owner, he spoke of handle "RamR". Sorry, couldnt talk to you much as I had to rush for a meeting. Kindly identify yourself. I park my Xylo behind DNA building.
Old 22nd February 2012, 16:37   #15711

Originally Posted by Reisender View Post
When : 18th Feb, 2012 - 11:45am
Where: Doddamaloor temple (Maloor), Chennapatna, Karnataka
What: Swift (red) with gotBhp at right rear bumper
No.: KA 03 MH 4941

I was visiting the temple and saw your car in parking lot.
That was me, Thanks; never expected to be spotted at that location!
Had I expected even, I may not have spotted; after arriving in the nick of time for the pooja.
Old 22nd February 2012, 16:54   #15712

regarding the stickers, does anybody know what that Tags thingy is for? is to add your own name to the stickers (wishful thingy)?

Name:  add_tags_thingy.PNG
Views: 1002
Size:  4.4 KB
Old 22nd February 2012, 16:56   #15713

Black XUV 5OO with Got BHP sticker on hatch door, always parked near Pizza Hut, Aundh, Pune. Who are you bro ??
Old 22nd February 2012, 17:01   #15714

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
regarding the stickers, does anybody know what that Tags thingy is for? is to add your own name to the stickers (wishful thingy)?

Attachment 892277
If it is names , I would have to order again This was one of my suggestions somewhere . Would love to see names .

And , in the proud to drive safe sticker ,I would want to see something on having both mirrors open .
speedsatya is offline   (2) Thanks
Old 22nd February 2012, 17:06   #15715

when you login to your account, you see it again:
Name:  add_tags_thingy_2.PNG
Views: 1345
Size:  13.2 KB

MODS: please help understand what this is for.
Old 22nd February 2012, 18:00   #15716

Originally Posted by IronH4WK View Post
when you login to your account, you see it again:
Attachment 892279

MODS: please help understand what this is for.
Think this would be for something like a wishlist or watchlist thingamajig.
mayankk is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 22nd February 2012, 22:37   #15717

Originally Posted by arun_josie View Post
Hey..Thanks for bringing back my old memories. This is my previous ride which I sold as a non-tbhpian and hence didn't remove the sticker while selling the car. I don't think that current owner is a member here. I drove this car in bangalore for 6 months but it was never spotted except once when a red Chevy spark flashed his lights multiple times near silk board junction.
Here is the pic of the car!
I am sure you would be happy to see the latest pic of your ex car. Here it is on the Dilsukhnagr to LB Nagar Road .
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-bhp_wagonr.jpg  

envyravi is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd February 2012, 11:48   #15718

3 Spottings today:

1) 11 AM Silver Getz - KA51 registered on 29th Main BTM - LTD sticker

2) 11.15 AM Light Blue Zen - MH0X registered - on BETL - LTD and few other stickers

3) 11.20 AM - Black Tavera - KA0X registered - BETL E-city toll gate - got bhp? sticker - Spotted this vehicle few days back and posted here but no response
Old 23rd February 2012, 12:35   #15719

^ elaborating the above:

2. light blue Zen (MH-04-BD-2594) with Driven By and LTD on the hatch - this belongs to speedsatya. i spotted him on the BETL this morning and as i passed him on the left i waved at him (before the accident site); i wonder if he realised it

3. black Tavera (KA-05-MF-1228) with w3 transparent one on the rear number plate and got bhp? on the right side of the rear door. driven by a woman.
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-photo-feb-23-11-05-44-am.jpg

few of mine now:

black Swift with LTD on the left bottom corner of the rear glass; parked in front of JLR showroom.

maroon Chevy Spark with LTD on the right corner of the rear bumper (this is where Latheesh's jaw would drop ). i was trying to take a picture of the Tavera when you passed me on the right.
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-photo-feb-23-11-06-05-am.jpg

i tried to catch up to you, but i think you rushed to your office to post the above err.. post!
IronH4WK is offline   (1) Thanks
Old 23rd February 2012, 12:55   #15720

Good one H4WK bhai!!

elaborating further!! (few seconds later)
Team-BHP Stickers are here! Post sightings & pics of them on your car-tavera.jpg  

Last edited by Latheesh : 23rd February 2012 at 13:01.