Old 6th December 2007, 12:12   #1

[looking for]:Maruti car for 1.5 lakhs

My cousin and myself are looking for a car with budget 1.5 lakhs, may go upto 2 lakhs. Need KA regn vehicles only.

Looking for Zen, WagonR cars

The vehicles must be less than 5 yrs and good condition

Pls let me know
Old 6th December 2007, 12:47   #2

Check this advt:
Maruti 800 std bharat II April 2004

bangalore cars & trucks classifieds - craigslist
Also check sulekha.com

--------------------------------------
p.s: I do not know the seller. Only fwd'ing the ad.

Last edited by condor : 6th December 2007 at 12:48.
Old 6th December 2007, 12:52   #3

Looking to sell my Feb 2005 Zen Vxi. 2.8lacs. May not be very relevant to you since it is MH-06 registered. Anyways let me know if interested.
Old 6th December 2007, 13:19   #4

Originally Posted by Freaky_Sid!! View Post
Looking to sell my Feb 2005 Zen Vxi. 2.8lacs. May not be very relevant to you since it is MH-06 registered. Anyways let me know if interested.

Thanks freaky, you are right.. am looking for a KA reg with lesser budget. Can you tell me if this is budget of mine is realistic..

Thanks Condor
Old 6th December 2007, 13:31   #5

four_tire : Can you tell me if this is budget of mine is realistic.
Check on carwale.com for price of a car of your specifications/requirement. Target for a little below that. You should be good.
Old 6th December 2007, 13:55   #6

In Bangalore ... i feel it's hard to get a a Zen/wagon R within 1.5L-2L and that too less than 5yr old ... if you can stretch the model , say 2000 and above .. you may find ... but above 2002 it's bit difficult
Old 6th December 2007, 14:01   #7

Okay then. For 1.5 Lakhs(max 2 Lakhs if car is good) what car can i get excluding Fiat, GM, Ford .. and again less than 5 yrs old
Old 6th December 2007, 14:25   #8

M800/Alto/maybe Indica. Ask the same quey in carwale.com. You will find the answers.
Old 6th December 2007, 17:30   #9

Looks like your prayers have been answered.

Maruti 800 std bharat II April 2004

April 2004 model 1.7 lakhs.

Call the guy up before he sells it.
Old 7th December 2007, 01:21   #10

I have one. Check your PM.
Old 7th December 2007, 17:09   #11

If you are still searching, then check this:
Alto LX - 2005 June - 17200 KM
Old 2nd January 2008, 06:20   #12
Ralph84

hey, i own a 2005 M 800 i am planning to sell it as i'm looking for a esteem.
text me at 9986193534 for details

Old 2nd January 2008, 11:51   #13

Originally Posted by Ralph84 View Post
as i'm looking for a esteem.
This model is going to be stopped. You still need to buy this car...Any specific reasons?