Old 14th February 2008, 10:16   #136

Here is whiching may more years ahead to Team - BHP ! How about starting a Moderator of the Year Award or somthing ? Many forums have it . My vote goes to Robin , for his self less contribution to this forum !
Old 14th February 2008, 10:20   #137

A Very Very Happy Birthday to the forum which I live by ,every hour and the new home page too rocks. Great going all you Moderators, Distinguished Bhpians, Senior Bhpians, Bhpians and Newbies who contribute in the great success of this forum.

Hip Hip Hurray!

Last edited by VJ_MAVRICK : 14th February 2008 at 10:21.
Old 14th February 2008, 10:20   #138

Congratulations and jubilations....cheers!!!!
Happy B'Day tBHP.
New page is cool.
Thank you all
Old 14th February 2008, 10:22   #139

Happy B'day Team-BHP. Wishing you many many more successful years ahead.

I trust the opinion of most regular posters a lot, suffice to say I invested close to 6.5 lakh based on the opinion of these folks whom I haven't even met. I am sure there are a lot of people like me who value the opinions/reviews posted here. Its not easy to build and sustain this kind of trust. In that aspect, I think the moderators need to be specially congratulated.

Keep up the great work!!!
Old 14th February 2008, 10:24   #140

Happy Birthday Team-BHP ..

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day....
cheers:
Happy Birthday Team-BHP ..
Old 14th February 2008, 10:25   #141

happy birthday to T-BHP and all of us here. The new website looks super cool!
Old 14th February 2008, 10:28   #142

Happy Birthday Team Bhp.Thanks a lot for providing us such a great portal. Keep on Rockin.

LONG LIVE TEAM BHP!!!!
Old 14th February 2008, 10:30   #143

Congratulations!! It's been a wonderful 4 years and wish you all the very best for the years to come.

BTW. The new site looks awesome!!
Old 14th February 2008, 10:31   #144

Happy Birthday

cheers:
Its celebration time folks.
Lets keep this place rocking.
Kudos to the MODS and members.

T-Bhp ahoy
Old 14th February 2008, 10:32   #145

Happy birthday team....!

New home page looks good...but it would look great without that fire...
Old 14th February 2008, 10:35   #146

Wishing the TEAM a very happy birthday! You all ROCK!!
@ Mods - Thanks for letting us be a part of this redlining revolution!
Old 14th February 2008, 10:39   #147

Here's wishing TEAMBHP a very happy birthday. Thank you GTO and all moderators for making this a very exciting activity. I have come in contact with numerous like minded people through this venture which makes me very excited. I am also happy to state that with whatever little I know about cars, I am able to help people all over India as well as outside India and recieve help from many as well.

And last but not the least - TEAMBHP is an aquarian, just like me - "the best people in the world" !

All the very best and please feel free to contact me for anything whevever you need anything to grow further from here onwards from strength to strength.

Best regards,

Behram Dhabhar
Old 14th February 2008, 10:40   #148

waah kya baat hai!! Many Many happy Returns of the day and This new page look great! Congratulations to all... Now, This is definitely going to be a rocking year for automobiles in India and we are all set for it
Old 14th February 2008, 10:40   #149

Happy bday Team. What a ride we have had and will pray that this ride remains like this forever. What a set of guys i met out here. Awesome. Continue with the gr8 work.
Old 14th February 2008, 10:41   #150

Happy Birthday Team.
The new homepage is superb.
I've been to quite a few forums, but none of them have amazed me as this one. It is part of my day to day work now.
It'll be 1 year for me on this forum, this week and boy have I had fun!