Team-BHP - Happy Birthday Susan_3004, Spawnofsatan, Varun_Patra and ME!

-   Shifting gears (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/)
-   -   Happy Birthday Susan_3004, Spawnofsatan, Varun_Patra and ME! (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/39027-happy-birthday-susan_3004-spawnofsatan-varun_patra-me.html)

Susan3004, Spawnofsatan, Varun_Patra.........Wish you all a very very Happy Birthday. Oh and yea, a very happy birthday to ME as well! clap:

Have a blast guys......Cheers to all of you, Cheers to myself as well:uncontrol! Cheers to Team_BHP (Love you all guys). This forum is just like a second family to me!

God Bless!

Sandy, SpawnofSatan, Varun & Prince, here's wishing you guys a fabulous birthday & an even greater year ahead!! Have fun guys & party hard!!

Princy boy - SX4 ke tyre badlvaaye ke nahin??? :)

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 813713)
Sandy, SpawnofSatan, Varun & Prince, here's wishing you guys a fabulous birthday & an even greater year ahead!! Have fun guys & party hard!!

Princy boy - SX4 ke tyre badlvaaye ke nahin??? :)

Thanks for the wishes dude and about the tyres.....Nahi yaar Ishaan, still stuck with those crappy JK's. But there is a friend who is interested in buying the stock alloy/tyre combo of my car for his VXi. In that case some bad-a** 17"-18" alloys and rubber might just make its way onto my ride shortlycheers:. But i'll surely keep you informed sir! Right now, i am in canada and the SX4 is being used by my sister. Would love to go about with the tire change as soon as i come down to Mumbaiyaa!

Many happy returns of the day ... guys! Have fun

Many Happy Returns of the day!!
Hope the year ahead brings each of you good luck & the best of times!
cheers:

Have fun In Canada Prince & remember to get drunk on your birthday!! :D

Happy Birthday everybody. Have fun!!

Many Many Happy returns of the Day Susan_3004, Spawnofsatan, Varun_Patra and prince85, have a great day..
May you have many many more!!

Originally Posted by iraghava (Post 813735)
Have fun In Canada Prince & remember to get drunk on your birthday!! :D

@Ishan, I will Sircheers:

@aZa, Nitin, Shuvd and Sohail.........Thank you very very much for the wishes my dear friends.

Many Happy Returns of the day!! Everybody cheers:

Wishing a very happy birthday to everybody! The calendar seems to be full of birthdays around this time. :)