Old 20th May 2008, 11:47   #16

HAPPY BUDDAY gd saab!
Old 20th May 2008, 11:56   #17

Wish you a very happy birthday GD sir. May God bless you with all you desire (including that secret runaway holiday with Maya)
Old 20th May 2008, 12:02   #18

happy birthday GD sir.
Old 20th May 2008, 12:13   #19

Aha it's the chakshu king!! Happy Birthday to the man with a rocking sense of humour!! All the best.
Old 20th May 2008, 12:14   #20

Wish you a very happy birthday, GD bhai! cheers:
Old 20th May 2008, 12:30   #21

GD-Bhai, Happy Birthday!
Old 20th May 2008, 12:32   #22

A Very Happy Birthday to the man of Chakshu & he who got tamed by Maya behanji (or is the other way round?) !!

Have fun Guruji, now you're officially a member of the "Old Men of TBHP" gang now that you've entered your half-century year!!

P.S. Guys, GD just told me over the phone, at the meet this Friday, it's his party!!
Old 20th May 2008, 12:41   #23

Many Many happy returns of the day to our beloved shri shri 1008 team Bhp Chakshu baba ji . Keep rocking Maharaj

shhh guys don't make noise, GD baba is busy with Maya Bhenji aks Hidamba

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
A Very Happy Birthday to the man of Chakshu & he who got tamed by Maya behanji (or is the other way round?) !!

P.S. Guys, GD just told me over the phone, at the meet this Friday, it's his party!!
Ishan , don't you know who tames whom in the middle of the road . It's aways out Baba who does these honours.

More than party we an have some more boom boom theories on friday of his blast with Bhenji today.
Old 20th May 2008, 12:55   #24

Dear Guruji

Happy Birthday to you.

Wish you many more years filled with Chakshu and Maya magic.

Besht regaards
Old 20th May 2008, 13:02   #25
aZa

many many happy returns of the day GD Sir ji
Old 20th May 2008, 13:58   #26

Keep Rockin' mate!

Hey GD, Happy Birthday to the grand old man of the NCR from an 'old' neighbour ! Have a super day & a prosperous year ahead. May you conquer more of uncharted "virgin" territory with your new "AT" acquisition!

See you on Friday &, as I mentioned on the phone, I think its a really magnanimous gesture on your part to sponser the Team BHP "MEAT". LOL, this is gonna be a big one!

Guys, please raise your glasses to GD. Happy Birthday!

Last edited by suman : 20th May 2008 at 14:02.
Old 20th May 2008, 14:06   #27

Wish you a very happy birthday GD, enjoy that day.
Old 20th May 2008, 15:12   #28

Happy Birthday GD sir.!!
Have a great day.
Old 20th May 2008, 20:50   #29

Many happy returns of the day, GD saheb!
Old 11th November 2008, 22:08   #30

Phew guys, it is so embarrassing. An exclusive thread for my B'day and I didn't even know about it. Stumbled on it accidentally today. Never read it till date. Actually I don't visit this section at all. And with so many good wishes I believe I would have got younger..

A big belated Thank You to all of you and a promise to you all that the first drink at the next meet to you guys is on me..