Old 25th June 2008, 08:55   #61

Aaj mere dost ka birthday hai!!! Sam Sir! Many many happy returns of the day.

May the gods drive with you and may the devils envy you. God bless you and all your wishes come true.

It is indeed a pleasure to know a person like you.

OT: You could have actually sued Orange for taking your colors. Jokes apart, where's the treat tonight?
Old 25th June 2008, 08:57   #62

Many happy returns, Sam!!

Your friendship is the only free gift I will cherish, spare the YetiGas fresh from Goa
Old 25th June 2008, 09:00   #63

Wishing you a very very Happy birthday!!
We need a nice story on your most memorable (crazy) birthday....
Old 25th June 2008, 09:07   #64

Happy Birthday Sam!

Enjoy your Day! cheers:
Old 25th June 2008, 09:08   #65

Many more Happy Returns Sam.
Are we celebrating Your birthday twice a year? It seems You are aging tooo fast Sam
Old 25th June 2008, 09:08   #66

Best Wishes on your Birthday Sam!

Hope you find time for yourself today from innumerable posts/phone calls/emails.
Old 25th June 2008, 09:08   #67

Happy Birthday Sam! Hope you have a rocking year!

Viper
Old 25th June 2008, 09:27   #68

Many Many Happy returns of the day Sam Bhai and have a great year ahead and wishing you all the happiness,joy and success in your future endeavors.
Old 25th June 2008, 09:28   #69

Here is something for your birthday.

What did the other (fake) Yetis from the Himalayas with lots of fur, big feet, long long hands and fat lips say when they met our own Yeti anna??
"Damn this frigid cold, evolution passed us by a long time back. :("

What's the similarity between a young, furry Yeti from the Himalayas and our Yeti anna?
They both run around (almost) naked singing happily during precipitation.

Happy Birthday once again.
Old 25th June 2008, 09:35   #70

Sam

Many Many Happy Returns, Buddy. Have fun

Never knew that you can compose songs.

Any samples on hand
Old 25th June 2008, 09:38   #71

Happy bday. Can we have a Yeti blog to celebrate it?
Old 25th June 2008, 09:41   #72

Happy Birthday Sam.

It was pleasure chattin with you at Pritam a few days back & I look forward to our continued interaction in the future.

On your d'day, I pray for you...
A life that you truly deserve,
A life as good as your heart,
A life as bright as your smile,
A life as wonderful as you.

Have a Wonderful B'Day ahead!

Old 25th June 2008, 09:43   #73

Many Happy returns Sam. Wish you many more sweet notes (the musical ones AND the green ones). Keep rockin'. Cheers!!!
Old 25th June 2008, 09:55   #74

Happy Birthday. Hope you have a wonderful year ahead filled with happiness and prosperity.
Old 25th June 2008, 09:58   #75

Happy Birthday Sam !! May the year bring to you all the happiness you desire !