Team-BHP - wanted a lancer sfxi

-   Shifting gears (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/)
-   -   wanted a lancer sfxi (https://www.team-bhp.com/forum/shifting-gears/4404-wanted-lancer-sfxi.html)

in good and original condition

hey buddy...u want a lancer sfxi 2003 model for 5lacs?? pm me or call me on 9895195769

Karthik just curious, how many kms on it. here in hyd 2001 23k yellow with service records and leather interiors went for 4.4lks

a brand new base model 1.5 lancer works out a bit more than 6 lakhs. think about it.

A brand new base moel lancer works out to 7 L,
Hey Suburu,
There is a lancer for sale, red colour SFXi, done 16Kkm, with free flow and leather and diff alloy wheels. 2002 model
Call ATM Cars - 022-26602779

Originally Posted by lamborghini
A brand new base moel lancer works out to 7 L,
Hey Suburu,
There is a lancer for sale, red colour SFXi, done 16Kkm, with free flow and leather and diff alloy wheels. 2002 model
Call ATM Cars - 022-26602779

hey lambo have u seen this car if yes can u post a pic of it. i heard this one is good from a friend, hes a dealer too

Hey jesal,
Not seen the car but it is in good condition according to the dealer.
Its in Andheri somewhere and quite far from where i live.

Originally Posted by lamborghini
Hey jesal,
Not seen the car but it is in good condition according to the dealer.
Its in Andheri somewhere and quite far from where i live.

hmm i think atm is in santacruz. i stopped looking for a car right now , not gettin what i want at my price. hehehe no worries i will though sometime no hurries no tension. hope to see pics of your car soon. laterz thanks

me too needs a lancer.but not very urgently. low mileage and good condition. do not want one with a free flow or any performance mod.will do that myself.

Rev

http://www.bharathautomobiles.com/

Guys, log on to this site. Few lancers are there put for sale.

Just curisous. How many of you axually have the lancer?? I have only heard Lambo comment about it.

Originally Posted by Vulken Auto
Karthik just curious, how many kms on it. here in hyd 2001 23k yellow with service records and leather interiors went for 4.4lks

a bit high dont u think?

currently me checking out two
an yellow and one white, present in classic cars and riderz.

Thats not really high. Usually wellmaintained cars have a good resale. Brand value comes next.

Dunno about the thing behind doctors car or a parsi car resale though.LOL
My friend who is a parsi handles his bike in such a way, I would never buy his even if that is the last bike in the world up for sale.

all grapes arent sour most of them our sweet....similarly all parsi dont take care of their car but most do.because they have a lot of value for money i guess.

but on an average most cars/bikes of parsi owners are really really well maitained and clean.

rev

but then it depends on any person who takes care of the vehicles. Y specially parsis or doctors.

back to the topic I dont see lancers to be overpriced. many are underpriced in mumbai though which I think must be due to the floods.