Individual
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Owner status: (First/Second..) Third

Type of registration: (Individual/Company) Individual
----------------------------------

State of Registration: Bangalore, Karnataka

Accessories/Aftermarket Performance enhancements:Sun Film for all windows including Front wind screen (added just 4months back).
AutoCop highend model. Under Chasis coat done recently.
Wheel Balancing done recently.

Contact details:

Insurance (Comprehensive/3rd party): Comprehensive
Insurance Validity: June 06
Name of insurer: Colamandalam
Engine is in perfect condition. And car has few scratches on bonnet and boot, which are negligible(but still I need to say).
If anyone interested, can PM or call me on 9845908810 for price.

Thank you for seeing this thread.

your fellow BHpian
Old 8th November 2005, 17:23   #2

What price are u expecting ?? I think something around 2- 2.2 is a fair deal.
Old 8th November 2005, 17:39   #3

Originally Posted by nitrous
Isn't that too a bit high .. considering it's 3rd hand + 2001 .. so does not have the Rocam engine.
Old 8th November 2005, 18:28   #4

Originally Posted by nitrous
a 2001 ikon 1.3 3rd hand can only fetch around 1.50-1.60 lakhs only

what are you expecting DEV...
Old 8th November 2005, 18:40   #5
dev

May be what u people quoted applicable elsewhere in the country.. except in BLR.
Here the prices are sky high.
Its better I keep my vehicle with me instead of selling for those prices.
My reason for selling is simple. I am travelling more than 2K per month... and cannot afford Petrol. For that only reason, I want to sell. Else the vehicle is in very good condition.

I am dropping my idea to sell.

Thanks for the responses.
Old 8th November 2005, 21:10   #6

What would be the resale price of a well maintained Ikon 1.6 which was banged from the front.
All repair work done.
2001 model ZXi, in proper working condition, no work required. Mumbai registered. 10CD changer. 67Kkm.
Old 8th November 2005, 23:44   #7

Lambo, its less than 2 lacs. Not too sure.