Old 2nd December 2005, 01:47   #1

Is there a Bugatti in India????

Hi everybody

I would like to know if anyone has ordered one Bugatti VEYRON 16.4????
What about Enzo Ferrari ??
Old 2nd December 2005, 01:59   #2

i dbout it ..
there is a bugatti veyron up for sale in Dubai though
Old 2nd December 2005, 02:26   #3

Already a veyron up for sale? Who would wanna sell it so soon?

Is he selling it for good bids? or is it a company test car??

This seems so mysterious, doesn't it?
Old 2nd December 2005, 02:58   #4

dubai man....u can almost get any car there........well almost.

enzo ferrari is not here man nor is a veyron...think we need better roads or smaller speed humps if either of them r gonna make it here.
Old 2nd December 2005, 14:49   #5
v12

Topic moved to Shifting Gears.
There is an old model Bugatti in India. Guess somewhere in the south. Read about it in some magazine. Belongs to a Maharaja.
Old 2nd December 2005, 15:37   #6

Originally Posted by nitrous
Already a veyron up for sale? Who would wanna sell it so soon?

Is he selling it for good bids? or is it a company test car??

This seems so mysterious, doesn't it?
cant really say much about it heres the link though -

http://www.autosouk.com/findacarsear...sp?mode=SIMPLE
Old 2nd December 2005, 18:08   #7

ahhh...what wouldn't i give to see one of those in India....but seriously, i don't think anyone has ordered a veyron, as of now; and i think it might be a while before we see one (if ever)....it's sticker tag is one hefty deterrent- 12 crores approx. after all formalities....!!!! but having the moolah just isn't enough- i've heard that ferrari, bugatti, maserati, etc. check the credentials of the buyers well before they make a sale...

@turbo lover: the title says EB 110...so i guess it's EITHER a genuine EB, or just a hoax...no way is somebody gonna sell a ride that's more exclusive than elvis presley's original guitar, so soon...

Last edited by veyron1 : 2nd December 2005 at 18:12.
Old 2nd December 2005, 19:35   #8

Only available in LHD, so fat chance
Old 2nd December 2005, 21:58   #9

A Veyron in India would be totally useless. There is no way ur gonna touch even 250-300kmph mark, let alone 400+. Its the same with the Enzo too..These cars would be ripped apart by our roads in to time at all
Old 2nd December 2005, 23:41   #10

Originally Posted by abdul 65 amg
Hi everybody

I would like to know if anyone has ordered one Bugatti VEYRON 16.4????
What about Enzo Ferrari ??
Dude.. dont think that the estate of the LATE ENZO FERRARI would take too kindly to the sale of ENZO FERRARI
Old 3rd December 2005, 04:45   #11

@turbo lover: the title says EB 110...so i guess it's EITHER a genuine EB, or just a hoax...no way is somebody gonna sell a ride that's more exclusive than elvis presley's original guitar, so soon...
hey,
i saw EB110 too at first, but the main ad says "16/4 bugatti"
the year of make is also 2005 ..
Old 3rd December 2005, 11:41   #12

guys, there have not been any deliveries of the veyron so far, there are confirmed orders for 30 cars and manufacturing is still going on. think its just a dealer who has pre-ordered the car on the hope of making a quick buck. well, i wouldnt know, so just guessing.
Old 3rd December 2005, 14:32   #13

who would like to buy a 404kmph car and drive it on potholed roads and traffic jams
am i right