Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 23rd February 2008, 13:18   #106

Originally Posted by karthik247 View Post
I read in ACI that the Nissan Fairlady Z costs 33lakhs (303bhp)
Someone was telling me that the 350z costs 18 lakhs new? Is this true? My brother also saw an ad for a used one selling for 9 lakhs.....
Old 23rd February 2008, 14:04   #107

Originally Posted by RohitD View Post
spotted this burnt orange kinda coloured z in ghatkopar rite in my colony
Its one of my favorite cars since those NFS UG days

sorry for bad pics....it was dark and thats what screwed up the pics

OT this car was parked exactly the same place where a blue coloured supra i spotted some time back heres the link http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/super-...tml#post424636

wonder who the owner is.

couple of cars away was a black lexus sc 430 coupe with great looking golden oz rims,and a bashed up land cruiser
The blue supra was spotted in the Nehru planetarium area, in the same building as the white skyline gtr, not in ghatkopar. I wonder if you saw the same one.
Old 23rd February 2008, 16:47   #108

Originally Posted by spawnofsatan View Post
Someone was telling me that the 350z costs 18 lakhs new? Is this true? My brother also saw an ad for a used one selling for 9 lakhs.....
In the States, maybe ($40000+). No chance of a new 350Z for 18 lacs in India.
Old 23rd February 2008, 22:23   #109

yeah thats what I thought, just wanted to confirm
Old 22nd April 2008, 00:29   #110

Has anyone seen a Black roadster in Bandra? I was talking to a friend sometime back and he claims he saw a brand new one.
Old 22nd April 2008, 01:32   #111

here minimmum i heard is 35 laks
Old 22nd April 2008, 16:00   #112

Originally Posted by jesal View Post
here minimmum i heard is 35 laks
There is a '05 gray one that sold for around 50 L. I saw that guy doing 360's and drifts at Juhu(thakur).
Old 22nd April 2008, 16:47   #113

Originally Posted by straight6 View Post
There is a '05 gray one that sold for around 50 L. I saw that guy doing 360's and drifts at Juhu(thakur).
hes a kid na 8055 one na sold for 50 y people spend on such cars i dont know
Old 22nd April 2008, 18:34   #114

Hi, I'm real late to see this thread. I just thought I'd post a pic of one I saw a long long time back at Almeida Park, Bandra.

Nissan 350Z in Mumbai.-350z-1.jpg

Nissan 350Z in Mumbai.-350z-4.jpg
Old 22nd April 2008, 19:08   #115

the 350z in white looks killer man,you should have taken the pics of the wheels to brother
Old 23rd April 2008, 02:38   #116

I used to see a 350Z everyday. Even sat it it once. It was silver. Belonged to a guy who lived in the next building. He didnt use it much but when he did, he royally ripped it!!
It had a registration number ** ** * 111 (i think)
Old 23rd April 2008, 02:51   #117

Originally Posted by straight6 View Post
Rs 50L?? Damn..thats expensive! All for a 350Z...!
Old 23rd April 2008, 03:56   #118

Originally Posted by Nitin View Post
Rs 50L?? Damn..thats expensive! All for a 350Z...!
HAHA I was offered this car too...laughed my behind off over the phone to the dealer...Was real funny how he wanted me to spend that much on a second hand 350...
Old 30th April 2008, 21:47   #119

Originally Posted by ramie2400 View Post
the 350z in white looks killer man,you should have taken the pics of the wheels to brother
Happy, ramie ji? There's a pic of the side and the wheels. The R129, sniff. Was one of my favourites. Doubt I'll ever own one.

Nissan 350Z in Mumbai.-350z-2.jpg

Nissan 350Z in Mumbai.-merc-sl-350z.jpg
Old 1st May 2008, 09:41   #120

I know of a dealer who has a Brand New 2008 Convertible, 6 speed for sale. He is asking for 50 lakhs (unregistered).