Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 7th June 2007, 13:01   #181

Originally Posted by a4_attitude View Post
mugen its awsome,,, does scoop on bonet comes stock..
which model is this, wts the price u paid...
To Answer everyones queries!!!
Everything on the car is Stock! and,
I'm told it cost him 35. and its a 2004/5. and a new one would cost today 45+
Old 7th June 2007, 13:07   #182

Originally Posted by scooby05 View Post
I'm told it cost him xx and its a 2004/5. and a new one would cost today yy+
Come on Scooby..........
Old 7th June 2007, 13:16   #183

Thanks LBM for the response. So I'm the Hero of your punchline eh?--- "Never argue with an idiot;they'll drag you down to their level and beat you with experience"
No sir...I am the idiot and I will beat everyone with my expericance...

Just joking...there is nothing like it this Sir...
Old 7th June 2007, 14:37   #184

just got the pic from Mugen Ji....

will be posting a vdo of the same asap
Old 7th June 2007, 14:41   #185

LBM, is that you behind the wheel? Where is the grin?
Old 7th June 2007, 14:42   #186

oh man,everytime i see you car i fall in love with more and more,it is a real beauty,you are lucky pal
Old 7th June 2007, 15:23   #187

Originally Posted by low_bass_makker View Post
which route you are gonna take........
The Bangalore-Morbi-Leh route.

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
You came here and will see..and Morbi is not on the way to Leh.
Oh it most certainly is! See the above route for details!
Old 7th June 2007, 20:23   #188

Originally Posted by v1p3r View Post
The Bangalore-Morbi-Leh route
Can you please elaborate it more......
Old 8th June 2007, 01:20   #189

I'm told it cost him 35.
Kya Scooby sir, aap bhi naa!!!!!!

just got the pic from Mugen Ji....

Oye Mugen you grew a beard & moustache???
Old 8th June 2007, 01:34   #190

Can you please elaborate it more......
Worth a thousand words

Old 8th June 2007, 01:37   #191

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Oye Mugen you grew a beard & moustache???
moustache ? No way Sir..
Actually Lbm's Coolpix was not able to take pic in day time so i clicked with D40 and mailed him thats why he wrote just got pic from...
Old 8th June 2007, 02:07   #192

Originally Posted by Mugen_Power View Post
moustache ? No way Sir..
Actually Lbm's Coolpix was not able to take pic in day time so i clicked with D40 and mailed him thats why he wrote just got pic from...
Arrey Vishal Bhai, woh joke tha! As in I was joking!!!! Chill out a bit man!!
Old 8th June 2007, 02:27   #193

Originally Posted by iraghava View Post
Arrey Vishal Bhai, woh joke tha! As in I was joking!!!! Chill out a bit man!!
hehehehe.....Good one Mugen Bhai.....so Ishan when reaching mumbai.......
Old 8th June 2007, 02:29   #194

Originally Posted by v1p3r View Post
Worth a thousand words

I never knew that leh is in delhi.....
Old 8th June 2007, 11:08   #195

V1p3r how are u coming to delhi ??? By road ?? in your Baleno???

I never knew that leh is in delhi.....