Team-BHP > Super-Cars & Imports in India

Old 10th April 2009, 12:14   #481

Originally Posted by indra_slk View Post
There is a SLK 55 AMG in Goa. Which again is owned by a MLA's son. August a friend's Boxter S is arriving. Got news that a politician has just bought a hummer H2 but he is based in the south.

Heres the Gallardo with GA no 7
Is it a Gallardo spyder..??

Edit:
where in south?
Old 10th April 2009, 12:18   #482

looks great on goan roads!

Old 10th April 2009, 14:04   #483

@ Indra , how old is the lambo pic ?
Because the car is now in b'lore. saw it about 10 days back.
Old 10th April 2009, 15:47   #484

Originally Posted by manishasrani View Post
@ Indra , how old is the lambo pic ?
Because the car is now in b'lore. saw it about 10 days back.
I got it from orkut. Is this the same car which had a HR 8880 number plate?
Old 11th April 2009, 22:06   #485

I don't think so. This ones based in Banglore i think.
Old 12th April 2009, 05:55   #486

I got it from orkut. Is this the same car which had a HR 8880 number plate?
Originally Posted by rohan_fonseca View Post
I don't think so. This ones based in Banglore i think.
as i heard from one of the bhpian both HR lambo and GA are same. it was re-registered in Goa. the onwer is from b'lore.
Old 12th April 2009, 22:19   #487

One of my uncle's friend has bought a new Audi in Margao worth 90lacs, my uncle doesn't knw which model it is, but the owner said he is the only one who has this car in Goa at the moment. Indra do you have any info about this. My guess is Audi A8.
Old 12th April 2009, 23:04   #488

Originally Posted by zibby View Post
One of my uncle's friend has bought a new Audi in Margao worth 90lacs, my uncle doesn't knw which model it is, but the owner said he is the only one who has this car in Goa at the moment. Indra do you have any info about this. My guess is Audi A8.
Heard the same info too. I think its Cabral the same guy who owns the maroon Cayenne but he lives in Verna and if it was Margao i would be first to know. I heard it is some Audi but not sure which one.

There is a Audi Q7 S-line come with no 1. They guy owns a shop in Varca which is making 3 crores per month. This was told to me by my dad. I also saw it 2 times.

Last edited by indra_slk : 12th April 2009 at 23:06.
Old 13th April 2009, 05:33   #489

Its some MLA's SLK. The Merc dealer told me and that there are 6 SLKs in Goa.
here is another SLK which i have posted before. i heard this one is owned by Vijay Mallya. not sure
Supercars & Imports : Goa-mercedes-slk-copy.jpg

There is a Audi Q7 S-line come with no 1. They guy owns a shop in Varca which is making 3 crores per month. This was told to me by my dad. I also saw it 2 times.
Indra yup thats the guy who has this new Audi, i will tell my uncle to get me some pics.
Old 14th April 2009, 02:41   #490

Old E Class
Supercars & Imports : Goa-merc-e-class.jpg

New Audi A4
Supercars & Imports : Goa-audi-a4-edit.jpg
Old 14th April 2009, 11:58   #491

Zibby, Lets stop uploading pics of these old mercs and all. They are so common.

But you guys have not yet seen 1 garage which has close to 50 imports but most are vintage. Even vintage Rolls Royces and Bentleys. Including 2 American war hummers(H1) from the army. I have sat in the hummers and gone off roading. They were damn good.

The only problem is that I can't give out pictures as owner has told me not to give them to anyone else. So am really sorry I can't give out the pictures. Plus the garage has air conditioning and some humidity control thing.
Old 15th April 2009, 02:16   #492

But you guys have not yet seen 1 garage which has close to 50 imports but most are vintage. Even vintage Rolls Royces and Bentleys. Including 2 American war hummers(H1) from the army. I have sat in the hummers and gone off roading. They were damn good.

The only problem is that I can't give out pictures as owner has told me not to give them to anyone else. So am really sorry I can't give out the pictures. Plus the garage has air conditioning and some humidity control thing.
Only garage close to your description is this - http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/4x4-of...g-weapons.html

And it looks to be in Goa too.
Old 15th April 2009, 15:27   #493

Indra i know the mercs are common in Goa. But this thread needs some photos. Except me and you there is kindly anyone else posting pics.

Old pic of BMW 3 series, found in my PC.
Supercars & Imports : Goa-dsc00088.jpg
Old 15th April 2009, 21:30   #494

Its just the two of posting pic in this thread. I guess also there are few Goans on Team Bhp. By the way the Audi which was bought is a silver A4 and not A8.
Old 16th April 2009, 05:46   #495

My uncle's friend (Iqbal) who owns the shop in Varca has bought the new Audi. I am trying to get some pics.